Open for bids Who can bid: not stated Paving & Site Work

310427 Southbound Shuttle Stop

DSC Contracting Services Division · National Park Service · Department of the Interior

Location not stated (the exact work site is not stated)

· Tue Nov 3, 1:00 PM Eastern (agency's time)

The agency did not publish an estimate, and we have no price history for paving and site work here yet.

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) More open bids

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
140P2026R0065
Notice type
Solicitation (Open for bids)
Posted
Sep 18, 2026, updated Oct 16, 2026 (1 amendment)
Deadline as posted
2026-11-03T13:00:00-05:00
Archive date
Nov 18, 2026
NAICS / PSC
237310 / Z1LB
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Location not stated
Buying office
DSC Contracting Services Division (140P20)

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

No price history for paving and site work yet.

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. The agency did not publish an estimate. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 1 time; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.

Open on SAM.gov: documents and how to bid

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.