Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) Who can bid: not stated Building Construction

USCG Regional Multiple Award Construction Contract (Rmacc III)

CEU Juneau · U.S. Coast Guard · Department of Homeland Security

Juneau, AK

Not a bid yet · responses due Thu Dec 31, 5:00 PM Eastern (agency's time)

This office usually pays

$1.1M

for building construction jobs, typical of 60 awards (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Not this job's price: the agency did not publish an estimate.

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) More open bids in Alaska

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
70Z08725RRMACC003
Notice type
Sources Sought (Agency asking who is interested (not a bid))
Posted
Oct 10, 2024, updated Jan 8, 2026 (29 amendments)
Deadline as posted
2026-12-31T17:00:00-05:00
Archive date
Mar 31, 2027
NAICS / PSC
236220 / Z2AZ
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Juneau, AK
Buying office
CEU Juneau (70Z087) · on SAM.gov: CEU JUNEAU(00087)

Where

Map around Juneau, Alaska.JuneauHainesCANADA50 mi

This notice is in or near Juneau (Juneau City and Borough): the notice names the town, not the work site. No other open notices nearby.

  • This notice
  • Town only, site not stated

Open the full map around Juneau

Boundaries: U.S. Census Bureau; military land: DoD (MIRTA); Natural Earth

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

CEU Juneau's building construction awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025. See every award

Typical award
$1.1M typical of 60 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $465k and $2.5M. All building construction awards nationally: $178k.
How many bid
Usually 2 companies bid (known for 46 of 46) Only one bid: 17% of the time.
Who usually wins
12 different winners · Local companies won 11% (based within 100 mi of the work)
Who could bid
Usually only 8(a) firms can bid (43% of 60 awards with a known set-aside).

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. The agency did not publish an estimate. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 29 times; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.

Open on SAM.gov: details and how to reply

Similar open bids

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.