Contractor · based in Arizona
3D Management & Consulting LLC: federal contracts won
UEI KTVJZKJ2WK94
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$58,392
The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by 3D Management & Consulting LLC was $58.4k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was VA Network Contracting Office 22 (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by 3D Management & Consulting LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new janitorial work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow 3D Management & Consulting LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2017 | 3 | – |
| FY2018 | 3 | – |
| FY2019 | 0 | – |
| FY2020 | 2 | – |
| FY2021 | 1 | – |
| FY2022 | 3 | – |
| FY2023 | 3 | – |
| FY2024 | 0 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $58,392
Recent awards won
The latest 15 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 8, 2023 | Replace and Repair Landscaping at the Sasabe LPOE. 47PK0823F0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $14,624 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 30, 2023 | Bridge Contract for Janitorial Services 36C26223P1063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $39,681 | 1 | Not competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 9, 2022 | Janitorial Services 36C26123P0224 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $24,985 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 10, 2022 | Monthly Deep Clean of VAMC Main Kitchen 36C26122P1512 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $58,392 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 12, 2022 | EO14042 - Phoenix VA Health Care System Janitorial Services IDIQ 36C26222N0501 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $277,920 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jan 14, 2022 | Phoenix VA Health Care System Janitorial Services 36C26222N0272 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $320,182 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jan 26, 2021 | Janitorial Services, Approx. 190,000 SQ Ft 36C25821N0119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $310,608 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 30, 2020 | Janitorial Services - Nogales 12837120C0127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $12,350 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| May 8, 2020 | Janitorial Service for San Bruno Community-Based Outpatient Clinic (CBOC) 36C26120P0929 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $81,600 | 7 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 26, 2018 | Janitorial Services for ER&Police at Pvahcs 36C25818C0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $38,509 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 18, 2018 | Short Term Aseptic Janitorial Services to Augment the Phoenix VA EMS Staff. 36C25818C0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $301,605 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jan 5, 2018 | Temporary Environmental Cleaning Services 36C25818C0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $98,377 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 1, 2017 | On Call Janitorial Services in Support of the Phoenix VA Health Care System (Pvahcs) VA25817J0263 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $154,788 | 2 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jan 25, 2017 | On Call Janitorial Services in Support of the Phoenix VA Health Care System (Pvahcs) VA25817J0411 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $267,197 | 2 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Oct 1, 2016 | On Call Janitorial Services in Support of the Phoenix VA Health Care System (Pvahcs) VA25817J0410 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $267,197 | 2 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (57%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 2 (29%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
- Competed 1 (14%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Veteran-owned 5 (71%)
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
- 8(a) 1 (14%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Open to all 1 (14%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25821D0034 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 3 | Jan 31, 2026 |
| 47PK0221D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 1 | May 31, 2026 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.