Contractor · based in Nevada
A R Acosta Ltd: federal contracts won
UEI GRDNTLEXA873
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$16,326
The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by A R Acosta Ltd was $16.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was GSA PBS Region 9 AMD SAT San Diego Support Section (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by A R Acosta Ltd in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new janitorial work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow A R Acosta Ltd and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 3 | – |
| FY2017 | 3 | – |
| FY2018 | 0 | – |
| FY2019 | 2 | – |
| FY2020 | 4 | – |
| FY2021 | 3 | – |
| FY2022 | 3 | – |
| FY2023 | 0 | – |
| FY2024 | 0 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $16,326
Recent awards won
The latest 18 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 2, 2022 | Pressure Wash & Clean Parking Garage - BRT USCH 47PK0722F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $3,296 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 18, 2022 | USDC Carpet Cleaning - BRT USCH 47PK0722F0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $3,261 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 2, 2021 | Snow Removal Services for BRT and CCY Buildings in Reno, NV for Winter 2021-2022. 47PK0722F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $40,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 29, 2021 | Pressure Wash and Clean Basement Garage at BRT, Reno, NV 47PK0721F0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $3,146 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 18, 2020 | Snow Removal, Winter 2020-2021 47PK0721F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $40,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Oct 19, 2020 | Custodial Work per the CDC Guidelines for the Bruce R. Thompson U.S. Courthouse and C. Clifton Young Federal Building, Located in Reno, NV. 47PK0221F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $29,356 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 10, 2020 | Custodial Work per the CDC Guidelines for the Bruce R. Thompson U.S. Courthouse and C. Clifton Young Federal Building, Located in Reno, NV. 47PK0220F0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $7,339 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 14, 2020 | Power Wash&Clean Parking 47PK0720F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,900 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 10, 2020 | Landscaping Projects at BRT&CCY in Reno, NV 47PK0720F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $41,021 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 13, 2019 | Snow Removal, Winter 2019-2020 47PK0720F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $40,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 27, 2019 | Power-Wash the Basement Parking Garage at the Bruce R. Thompson U.S. Courthouse. 47PK0719F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,900 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 14, 2018 | Snow Removal Services for and C. U.S. Courthouses in Reno, NV. 47PK0719F0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $25,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 31, 2017 | Facilities Operations&Maintenance - Las Vegas EPD17045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $577,753 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Apr 7, 2017 | 06-1009 Creech Apron Lighting FA486117CA023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $798,982 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Oct 28, 2016 | Construction for Renovating US BOR Office Space at the Carson City Federal Building Carson City Nevada. GS09P17KLC0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $471,371 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Oct 8, 2015 | USAO Tenant Improvements GS09P15WJP7013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $71,486 | 1 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Oct 7, 2015 | Pretrial and Probation Carpet and Paint GS09P16WJP7000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $71,435 | 3 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Oct 7, 2015 | Cabling and CCTV GS09P16WJP7001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $5,950 | 2 | Competed Woman-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (100%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 6 (100%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PK0218D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 6 | Nov 30, 2022 |
Similar contractors
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.