Contractor · based in North Carolina

Activelogix LLC: federal contracts won

UEI NAWDBLK2W9K3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$45,500

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

2

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Activelogix LLC was $45.5k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 2 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was GSA PBS Region 5 Acquisition Management Division (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • Tip The typical award drew only 2 bids. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Activelogix LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $45,500, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $45,500
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 6 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 23, 2023 Niagara Software Install for Cyber Security Compliance, Memphis, TN, Columbia, SC, Orlando, FL, Tuscaloosa, Al and Ashland, KY. 47PE0523F0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $45,886 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 22, 2023 Building Automation System Upgrade to Incorporate All Niagara N4 8000 and Migrate Onto New Virtual Server. This Work Is Being Performed at the U.S. Courthouse Minneapolis, MN, & U.S. Courthouse Madison, WI. 47PF0023F0631 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $58,294 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 8, 2022 47PF0022F0842 - Niagara N4 BAS Upgrade and Migration- Eau Claire Federal Building & US Courthouse and Racine Social Security Office, WI - $28,759.00. 47PF0022F0842 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $28,759 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 6, 2022 47PF0022F0653 - Region 5 Niagara Supervisor Upgrades - $37,376.55. 47PF0022F0653 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $37,377 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 3, 2021 Energy Dashboard Design & Repair at Multiple Locations Within Region 4 47PE0421F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $45,500 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 23, 2020 Window Server 2012 Niagara AX Platform and BAS Upgrade 47PE0420F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $499,263 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 3 (60%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 2 (40%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47QSHA19D000E Multiple-award 5 Oct 24, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.