Contractor · based in Virginia

Akima Global Logistics, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI NDKZZ567K4E5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,575,644

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Akima Global Logistics, LLC was $2.6M (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NASA Marshall Space Flight Center (8 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by Akima Global Logistics, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Akima Global Logistics, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2024 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 4 awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 4 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2023, so the chart starts at FY2024.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 5 $2,075,644
FY2025 4 –
FY2026 (provisional) 3 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (3 awards). The median award, $2,575,644, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 3 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,575,644
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 31, 2026 Logistics Support Services II Option Period II Labor Task Order 80MSFC26FA034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $7,590,231 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 21, 2026 Furnish All Labor, Materials, Transportation, Tools, Equipment, Management, and Staff Required to Perform the Duties Included in the Attached Next Nga West Operations and Maintenance Performance Work Statement, for the N2W Complex in St. Louis, MO. W912DQ26CA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,296,574 1 Not competed 8(a)
Dec 12, 2025 Army Reserves Depot Maintenance W519TC26C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,000,000 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 18, 2025 8 Direct Award Support Services. W519TC25C0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $20,069,903 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 4, 2025 Logistics Support Services II Option Period 1 Non-Operational Support Services 80MSFC25FA087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,575,644 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 3, 2025 Logistics Support Services II Option Period 1 Operational Support Task Order. 80MSFC25FA086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $506,945 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 28, 2025 Logistics Support Services II Option Period 1 Labor Task Order 80MSFC25FA085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,887,936 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 18, 2024 Logistics Support Services II Base Year Flight Hardware Support Operations Task Order. 80MSFC24FA101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,100,000 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 16, 2024 Logistics Support Services II Base Year Operational Support Task Order. 80MSFC24FA104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $654,394 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 16, 2024 Logistics Support Services II Base Year Non-Operational Resources Task Order. 80MSFC24FA110 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,075,644 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 29, 2024 Logistics Support Services II Base Year Labor Task Order 80MSFC24FA100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,417,551 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 30, 2024 Logistics Support Services II Phase-in Task Order 80MSFC24FA091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $25,343 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 8 (89%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (11%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 9 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
80MSFC24DA025 Single-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 8 Aug 31, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.