Contractor · based in Arkansas

AMT66 LLC: federal contracts won

UEI TY8TK76C2YR8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$81,073

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by AMT66 LLC was $81.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Regional Acquisitions Services (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by AMT66 LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow AMT66 LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $81,073, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $81,073
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Feb 24, 2026 Janitorial Services, IT Sec, Leesburg, VA 697DCK26C00064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,644 1 Not competed Open to all
Jan 22, 2026 Janitorial Service IT Sec Leesburg VA 697DCK26P00019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,304 1 Not competed Open to all
Dec 17, 2025 Janitorial Services for IT Sec, Security Operations Center SOC, Leesburg, VA 20175 697DCK26P00016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Value after changes $0 after changes 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 14, 2024 Roswell ATCT/SSC Janitorial and Window/Shade Cleaning Services 697DCK24C00246 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $85,422 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 29, 2024 Janitorial Services at the Located at Prescott ATCT and Flagstaff ATCT, AZ 697DCK24C00021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $511,830 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 16, 2023 Janitorial Services at the Roswell, NM ATCT 697DCK23P00122 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $74,200 1 Not competed Open to all
May 1, 2023 Janitorial Services at the Flagstaff and the Prescott, AZ ATCT and SSC Locations 697DCK23P00050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $81,073 1 Not competed Open to all
May 4, 2022 EO14042 Routine Level 3(RL3) Cleaning at the Phoenix ATCT (PHX) and Tracon (P50) 697DCK22P00104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,470 1 Not competed Open to all
Feb 4, 2021 EO14042 Routine Level 3 Cleaning at the Phoenix ATCT (PHX) and Tracon (P50) 697DCK21P00091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Value after changes $123,159 after changes 3 Competed 8(a)
Jun 23, 2020 Janitorial Services at the FAA Security Operations (SOC), Located, Leesburg, VA. 20175 697DCK20C00145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,625 1 Not competed 8(a)
Dec 21, 2017 Classroom Fiber Install 140L3818P0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $24,385 2 Competed Small business
Sep 29, 2017 Fiber Installation HHSN275201701021P on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $39,779 3 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 5 (100%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 4 (80%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • 8(a) 1 (20%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.