Contractor · based in Texas

Arevalos Trade Co LLC: federal contracts won

UEI GKY3V9XAK3L5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$102,465

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

3

Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Arevalos Trade Co LLC was $102k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
  • Its most frequent buyer was MICC Fort McCoy (RC) (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Arevalos Trade Co LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2017 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016, so the chart starts at FY2017.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2017 2 –
FY2018 4 –
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 4 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 5 $63,943
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $102,465, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $102,465
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 19 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 6, 2024 TX213 Repair Roof W911SA24F2065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $371,501 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Aug 4, 2023 TX068 _Foundation Repairs at Seagoville W911SA23F2072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $102,465 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Aug 2, 2023 TX160 Foundation Repair W911SA23F2071 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $133,648 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jul 19, 2023 Foundation Repairs_TX212 W911SA23F2055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $63,943 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
May 26, 2023 Region 2 MAID-IQ, TX W911SA23F2031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $36,050 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
May 25, 2023 Backflow Replacement & Gas Leak Repair W911SA23F2032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $29,918 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 1, 2021 Region 2 MAID-IQ, TX to Expand MEP W911SA21F2099 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $694,015 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 28, 2020 TX068 Interior of BLDGS and MEP Expand W911SA20F2182 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $819,287 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 25, 2020 TX 018 Repair POV and MEP Lots W911SA20F2176 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $528,885 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Aug 17, 2020 Electrical Work for Mobile Racking SYS W45PVN20C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $25,353 3 Competed Small business
Jun 5, 2020 MAID-IQ Minimum Guarantee W911SA20F2105 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,000 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 28, 2019 Janitorial Services FA800319CA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $190,872 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 31, 2019 Convert B581 Basement into Offices FA301619FA315 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $98,456 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 28, 2018 Repair Roof/Ceiling BLDG 2250 FA301618C0058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $941,991 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 28, 2018 JTF-West MISC Repairs W9126G18P0229 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $189,847 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 28, 2018 IGF:CL:IGF Install Fire Sprinkler System B4189 FA301618P0338 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $65,102 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 13, 2018 Non-Complex Construction FA301618F0462 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $52,557 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 14, 2017 Demo / Construction FA301617C0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $86,252 2 Competed HUBZone
Jul 19, 2017 Remove Existing Sauna and Install New Sauna at Building 2418 FA301617P0211 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $55,962 2 Competed HUBZone

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • HUBZone 7 (100%)

    Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W911SA20D2017 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 14 offers 7 May 31, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.