Contractor · based in Tennessee

Brymak Fsi JV, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI YD3RD9UYA351

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$3,211,124

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

3

Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Brymak Fsi JV, LLC was $3.2M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 6 of 6).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Engineering and Support Center, Huntsville (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Brymak Fsi JV, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

FY2025
6 awards
FY2026 so far
1 award

None in any other year from FY2016 to FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported.

Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2025 6 $3,211,124
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (4 awards). The median award, $3,211,124, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $3,211,124
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jan 26, 2026 FY26 Hurlburt AFB W912DY26FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $764,736 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 11, 2025 Replace Nurse Call System 36C24625C0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,623,654 3 Competed Veteran-owned
Aug 18, 2025 Maintenance of hospitals and infirmaries W912DY25FA108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,484,124 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 7, 2025 Operations and Maintenance Services for Medical Treatment Facilities at the Naval Health Clinics at Newport, RI, Groton, CT, and Portsmouth, NH. W912DY25FA075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,254,124 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 29, 2025 VII MATOC, O+M Services Supporting the Medical Treatment Facilities for the Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences (USU) Armed Forces Research Institute, Bethesda, MD and USU Simulation Center, Forest Glen, MD. W912DY25FA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,168,124 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 30, 2025 New Task Order Award for Fort Moore. W912DY25F0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,345,296 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 5, 2025 O&M Services- PM Columbus AFB W912DY25F0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $418,172 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 11, 2024 Minimum Guarantee W912DY24F0207 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $3,000 16 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (83%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 1 (17%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (83%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Veteran-owned 1 (17%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912DY24D0008 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers 5 Jul 2, 2031
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.