Contractor · based in Texas

C3 Medical Distributors Inc: federal contracts won

UEI DQVRLZ2U65S3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$93,226

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by C3 Medical Distributors Inc was $93.2k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Regional Acquisitions Services (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by C3 Medical Distributors Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow C3 Medical Distributors Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $93,226, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $93,226
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Mar 27, 2025 Establish and Fund Janitorial Services Bridge PO for the Rockford, Moline, Cedar Rapids, Waterloo, and Dubuque Air Traffic Towers, for the Period of 4/1/25 - 9/30/25. 697DCK25P00036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $152,810 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 27, 2024 Interim Janitorial Services at the Rockford, Moline, Cedar Rapids, Waterloo, and Dubuque Air Traffic Towers, for the Period of 4/1/24 - 12/31/24. 697DCK24P00044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $140,145 1 Competed Veteran-owned
Sep 25, 2023 Minot ATCT/SSU Janitorial Services, ND 697DCK23C00420 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Value after changes $314,415 after changes 1 Competed Veteran-owned
Apr 3, 2023 Interim Janitorial Services at the Rockford, Moline, & Cedar Rapids Air Traffic Towers, for the Period of 4/1/23 - 9/30/23. 697DCK23P00072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $75,950 1 Not competed Veteran-owned
Nov 23, 2021 ATCT/SSU Janitorial Services, ND 697DCK22C00042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $93,226 2 Competed Veteran-owned
Nov 19, 2021 Janitorial & Level 2 Services for Cedar Rapids ATCT (CID) for Pop of 12/01/21 - 9/30/22 697DCK22P00017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $39,998 1 Not competed Veteran-owned
May 29, 2020 CID ATCT Janitorial Services, IA 697DCK20C00146 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $45,858 1 Competed Veteran-owned

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 3 (60%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Competed 2 (40%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 4 (80%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Open to all 1 (20%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.