Contractor · based in Maine
Cci Energy and Construction Services, LLC: federal contracts won
UEI NA8DCMBLZAN1
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$40,100
The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
Too few awards report bids (4 of 4) to show a typical number.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Cci Energy and Construction Services, LLC was $40.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was CEU Providence (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Cci Energy and Construction Services, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Cci Energy and Construction Services, LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 3 | – |
| FY2017 | 4 | – |
| FY2018 | 2 | – |
| FY2019 | 8 | $391,195 |
| FY2020 | 2 | – |
| FY2021 | 1 | – |
| FY2022 | 1 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 1 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $40,100
Recent awards won
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 5, 2024 | CEU Providence - FY24 Rmacc Bridge Contract - $1,000 Minimum Guarantee per IDIQ Contract 70Z0G124FCEUP0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 15, 2023 | Emergency Rehabilitate Park Loop Road Culvert and Great Meadow Culvert 140P4323F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $279,227 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 5, 2022 | Repair or alteration of other industrial buildings W25G1V23F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,443,338 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 29, 2021 | MATOC Kick Off Meeting W25G1V22F0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $400 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 3, 2021 | Install Ductless Split System McAllister Hall Project # 15240545 70Z0G121FPFA00100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $40,100 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 26, 2020 | X013 Building 240 Electrical Room 108 Repair. N4008520F4749 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $442,070 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Dec 18, 2019 | X012 Sea Level Rise Mitigations N4008520F4039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $784,122 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2019 | X011 B306 Transducer Tank Repair N4008519F7214 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $4,405,269 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 27, 2019 | P-341 Steam Decentralization Phase II, Portsmouth Naval Shipyard Kittery Me N4008519F7125 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,711,058 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 21, 2019 | Lead Remediation and Minor Renovations to B154 and New Tempo N4008519F5999 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $574,810 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 13, 2019 | X006 Replace Carpet and Paint Walls B86A N4008519F5433 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $201,329 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 16, 2019 | X005 Renovations to Buildings 153, 170 and 337 N4008519F4844 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $4,853,317 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 18, 2019 | Construction Management Support Activities to Army Corps of Engineers, New England District Resident Office at the Vermont Air National Guard Base (Vtang) in Burlington, Vermont W912WJ19F0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $132,902 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Dec 10, 2018 | 11157020/ Replace HVAC Equipment Munro Hall 70Z0G119FPFA00200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $207,579 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 5, 2018 | Construction Management Support Services, Boston Harbor Dredge, Boston, MA W912WJ19F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $177,501 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 22, 2018 | Construction Management Support Services at Mine Superfund Site, Strafford, VT W912WJ18F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | $65,990 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 19, 2018 | BLDG 238, Base and Option 1 N4008518F5278 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,024,067 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 12, 2017 | Construction Management Support Hanscom Air Force Base, Massachusetts W912WJ18F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $129,104 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 21, 2017 | Construction Management Support, New Bedford Harbor Super Fund Site, New Bedford, Massachusetts W912WJ17F0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $217,135 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 19, 2017 | Construction Management Services, Maintenance Dredging, River + North Cove, CT W912WJ17F0075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $111,469 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 29, 2017 | Williams Building Seawall Restoration, Boston, MA N4008517F4186 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $5,614,874 | 19 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 8, 2016 | Construction Management Service, CT 0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $58,729 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2016 | Alteration of Building 2815 W912L516C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $671,195 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2016 | Repair Building 2803 DFAC W912L516C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $647,112 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jul 29, 2016 | Construction Management Support CE01 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $355,984 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 4 (80%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (20%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 4 (80%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- 8(a) 1 (20%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W25G1V22D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 23 offers | 2 | Sep 28, 2026 |
| 140F0822D0021 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 139 offers | 1 | Jun 30, 2027 |
| 70Z0G118DPRV16400 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers | 1 | Apr 15, 2024 |
| 70Z0G124DCEUP0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 1 | Sep 30, 2028 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.