Contractor · based in Pennsylvania

Cinteot Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI C5JMCDPSCJU1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$124,238

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

5

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Cinteot Inc. was $124k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 5 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Cinteot Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Cinteot Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $124,238, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $124,238
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 27, 2026 This Requirement Is to Establish Multiple Award Task Order Contracts (Matocs) for Maintenance, Repair and Construction Services in Support of Tobyhanna Army Depot. The MATOC Contracts Will Have a Total Ordering Period of Five (5) Years. W51AA126FA211 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $200 37 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 7, 2026 Building 31 Exterior Repairs W51AA126FA149 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $440,087 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 25, 2025 C116502 - Building 13 Analytical Office Renovation 3W51 75N99025C00062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,168,853 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 17, 2024 C200178 BLDG. 49, Ceiling, Lighting, Walls and Bathroom Fixture Repair & Replace 75N99024C00061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,031,664 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 30, 2024 Building 1105 Minor Renovations W51AA124F0238 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $195,326 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 27, 2023 The Construction Project Involves the Renovation of the Men's and Women's Locker Rooms Located on the B2 Level. The Goal of the Project Is to Update the Existing Locker Rooms, Bathrooms, Storage Room, and Hallway to A Modern Functional 75N99023C00090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $373,101 1 Not competed 8(a)
Nov 16, 2022 Building 17 Plymovent System W25G1V23F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $53,150 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 17, 2022 Dock Leveler Construction W25G1V22F0292 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $26,900 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Nov 29, 2021 MATOC Kick Off Meeting W25G1V22F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $400 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 27, 2021 Minimum Guarantee Task Order for Horizontal MATOC W9127821F0171 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,000 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Sep 30, 2019 Area B Landfill- Ft. Detrick, MD W912DR19C0074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $179,966 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (63%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 3 (38%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 4 (50%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 3 (38%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Woman-owned 1 (13%)

    Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W25G1V21D0013 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 23 offers 4 Sep 28, 2026
W9127821D0069 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers 1 May 23, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.