Contractor · based in Utah
Cti Companies, LLC: federal contracts won
UEI FMW2Z3B2YJ79
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$7,698,048
The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
5
Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Cti Companies, LLC was $7.7M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
- Competed awards drew a median of 5 offers (reported for 6 of 6).
- Its most frequent buyer was USACE Sacramento District (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Cti Companies, LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 1 | – |
| FY2018 | 1 | – |
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 1 | – |
| FY2022 | 2 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 1 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $7,698,048
Recent awards won
The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 9, 2025 | DLA Logistics Agency Warehouse Renovation in Tucson Arizona W912DW26C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $23,601,009 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 26, 2024 | DLA Lot 4 Open Storage W9123824C0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $5,668,126 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 2, 2023 | Construction of a Composite Aircraft Antenna Calibration Facility at Hill Air Force Base (HAFB), Utah. Construction Shall Include Utilities, Site Improvements, and Communications. W9123823C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | $27,547,246 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 1, 2023 | Construct South Gate W912PL23C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $15,323,337 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 29, 2022 | Renovation of Building 51450 W912DR22C0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $9,727,970 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 18, 2022 | The Purpose of the Electrical Preventative Maintenance (EPM), Phase 2, Effort Is for Services to Achieve National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) 70B and NFPA 70E Compliance for Building 505 Located on Hill Air Force Base (AFB), UT. FA822722P0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $460,389 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 2, 2021 | Renovation of Command Section on the First Floor of BLDG. 250 FA461321F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $717,896 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 11, 2020 | N/A FA251720F0146 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $5,000 | 15 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2019 | Renovate BLDG 40 W912PL19C0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $6,998,193 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 21, 2018 | General Instruction Building W912PL18C0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $20,264,866 | 6 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 27, 2017 | Repair Building 503 Hill AFB FA820117C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $497,650 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 14, 2016 | Design Build FY16 Wash Rack Open-Air/ Equipment/Tool W912PL16C0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $9,300,000 | 3 | Competed Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Competed 5 (83%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (17%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 4 (67%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- Open to all 2 (33%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA251720D0007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 1 | Feb 9, 2028 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.