Contractor · based in New York

Cutting Edge Group, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI SZ26MFC38BM8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$491,300

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

2.5

Median bids per award, reported for 8 of 8 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Cutting Edge Group, LLC was $491k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 2.5 offers (reported for 8 of 8).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NER Supply MABO (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Cutting Edge Group, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 4 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (5 awards). The median award, $491,300, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 5 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $491,300
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 26, 2025 Replace Water Supply System 140P4525F0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,722,194 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 25, 2024 Rochester District/ 0920 / Texas Falls Accessibility Improvements 12445524F0132 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $913,651 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 22, 2023 Saratoga National Historical Park Repave South Gate Parking Lot 140P4323F0065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $701,000 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 20, 2023 Water Meter Pit Control Assembly 140P4523F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $435,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 19, 2023 Leased Property Well Replacement 140P4523F0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $34,200 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 18, 2023 Saratoga National Historical Park Pave Walkway 140P4323F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $69,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 2, 2022 Pipeline Replacement 140F0222F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $514,600 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 3, 2022 Build Out W912BU22C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $468,000 3 Competed Open to all
Apr 7, 2020 Alternate Care Facility (ACF): East Orange Hospital - East Orange, NJ W912BU20C0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,733,325 1 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (88%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 1 (13%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 7 (88%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 1 (13%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
140F0822D0028 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 139 offers 7 Jun 30, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.