Contractor · based in Arkansas

Delta Engineering & Construction Co.: federal contracts won

UEI GRJQVCMLHGG3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$78,088

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Delta Engineering & Construction Co. was $78.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Little Rock District (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by Delta Engineering & Construction Co. in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Delta Engineering & Construction Co. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2022 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2021, so the chart starts at FY2022.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 3 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (6 awards). The median award, $78,088, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 6 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $78,088
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 13, 2026 IDIQ General Maintenance W9127S26FA117 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $74,950 10 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 7, 2026 Park Maintenance Services Task Order #1 at Greers Ferry Lake W9127S26FA075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $60,000 6 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 18, 2025 Pre-Priced Task Order Under IDIQ General Maintenance, Nimrod-Blue Mountain Project W9127S25FA075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $143,070 9 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 15, 2025 Pre-Priced General Maintenance Task Order from W9127S24D0010 for Nimrod-Blue Mountain Office W9127S25FA060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $225,000 9 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 24, 2024 Nimrod Blue Mountain IDIQ General Maintenance Pre-Priced Task Order. W9127S24F0155 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $300,392 9 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 16, 2024 Nimrod/ Blue Mountain General Maintenance Task Order 1 W9127S24F0073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $10,050 9 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 28, 2024 Pre-Priced Task Order Under the IDIQ General Maintenance Contract at Pine Bluff Site Office, Project. The To's Pop Is 28 Mar 24 Thru 1 Mar 25. W9127S24F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $78,000 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 18, 2023 Option 1 Task Order. W9127S23F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $78,000 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 1, 2022 Upgrade Lights to LED 12405B22P0392 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $29,135 8 Competed Small business
Aug 26, 2022 Pond Electrical Line Replacement to Be Performed in Strict Accordance with Attached Performance Work Statement (PWS) 12405B22P0356 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $4,379 5 Competed Small business
Mar 24, 2022 General Maintenance Task Order 0001 W9127S22F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $78,175 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (88%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (13%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 8 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9127S24D0010 Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers 4 Nov 30, 2026
W9127S22D0009 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 3 Feb 28, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.