Contractor · based in Maryland

Diversified Services Group, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI JTJJF2CZL6A9

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$11,076

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Diversified Services Group, Inc. was $11.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was GSA PBS Region 6 Small Projects Acquisition Nebraska (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Diversified Services Group, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Diversified Services Group, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 4 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (7 awards). The median award, $11,076, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 7 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $11,076
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 13 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 22, 2025 GSA Tree Replacement and Treatment at the Hruska Courthouse, Omaha, NE. 47PG0725F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $8,604 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Sep 28, 2023 Carpet and Tile Cleaning Multiple Floors Within USDC Space Located at the Roman Hruska US Courthouse, Omaha, NE 47PG0723F0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $13,547 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Jul 21, 2023 Trees 47PG0723F0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $5,321 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Sep 23, 2022 GSA, Mechanical Window Polishing at the Roman L Hruska US Courthouse, Omaha, NE 68102. 47PG0722F0071 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $20,625 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Sep 23, 2022 Deep Cleaning for USMS at Roman L. Hruska Federal Courthouse, 111 8TH, Omaha, NE 68102- 1303 (General Services Administration). 47PG0722F0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,516 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Aug 16, 2022 GSA, Landscape Maintenance at the Roman L Hruska US Courthouse, Omaha, NE 68102. 47PG0722F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,148 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Apr 8, 2022 Live Plant Maintenance Services 80NSSC22PA482 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $17,391 1 Competed Small business
Jan 29, 2021 Housekeeping: custodial janitorial FA860121C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $565,296 9 Competed Small business
Apr 13, 2020 Janitorial Services in Support of the NIH/RML Campus, Hamilton, MT. (See the Schedule) 75N99020C00029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $82,630 15 Competed Open to all
Nov 13, 2018 Custodial Services at DODEA Ft. Stewart Schools and Administrative Buildings HE125419P1001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $211,997 1 Not competed Open to all
Nov 24, 2017 Snow Services at NAC. 47PM0818P0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $30,800 1 Not competed Open to all
Nov 16, 2016 Snow Removal GS11P17YEP7013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $379,870 1 Competed Open to all
Sep 9, 2016 Purchase Order for Pest Control Surge Services at NAC Campus; Washington DC 20393 GS06P16ZGP7001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,406 1 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (75%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 2 (25%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Woman-owned 6 (75%)

    Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).

  • Small business 2 (25%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47PG0121D0003 Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers 6 Sep 30, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.