Contractor · based in District of Columbia

E-Logic, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI G8SNQ1CZGNX5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$133,010

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

3

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by E-Logic, Inc. was $133k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was AFSC OL H (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow E-Logic, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2022 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 5 awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 5 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2021, so the chart starts at FY2022.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 5 $145,091
FY2026 (provisional) 4 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (7 awards). The median award, $133,010, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 7 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $133,010
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 9, 2026 Installation of Copper/Fiber ISP Communications Infrastructure for Building 1515. FA820126F0212 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $133,745 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 28, 2026 The Safety and Security Office and Shall Be Responsible for Acquiring, Managing and Retaining Personnel with the Capability and Experience to Perform Security Administration, Provide Technical Security, Expertise and Services W91CRB26CA019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,063,770 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 6, 2026 Infrastructure Services Iaw Attached SOO. FA820126F0084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $105,900 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 29, 2026 Infrastructure Services Iaw Attached SOW FA820126F0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $28,449 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 16, 2025 Network Expansion BLDG. 205 Iaw SOO FA820125F0350 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $33,178 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 16, 2025 B100 Hill AFB Industrial Network Expansion FA820125F0352 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $145,091 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 25, 2025 Communication Infrastructure Installation BLDG. 503 Iaw SOO. FA820125F0243 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $168,009 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 18, 2025 Communication Infrastructure Installation B507 Cell Booster Upgrade, Iaw SOW. FA820125F0097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $209,645 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 11, 2024 Infrastructure Services Iaw Attached SOW FA820125F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $26,086 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 5, 2024 Moving Services HDTRA224C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $149,050 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 3, 2024 Video Wall Refresh SF, CA 94103 47PK0524C0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $21,365 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 13, 2022 G5 War Room Tech Refresh W9124722P0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $120,929 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 10, 2019 Laser Projector and Screen W912DY19P0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $39,817 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 25, 2017 Cellular Tower Installation HSBP1017P00769 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Equipment purchase $4,814 2 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (63%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 3 (38%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 4 (50%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 3 (38%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • 8(a) 1 (13%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA820124A0004 Multiple-award 5 Jul 14, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.