Contractor · based in Michigan

General Dynamics Land Systems Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI HAWKSQF848W7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$3,279,072

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by General Dynamics Land Systems Inc. was $3.3M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was ACC Detroit Arsenal (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by General Dynamics Land Systems Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow General Dynamics Land Systems Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 1 award in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (5 awards). The median award, $3,279,072, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 5 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $3,279,072
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 5 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 18, 2025 Year 5 Delivery Order to Contract W56HZV-21-D-0085 W912CH25F0351 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,166,827 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 19, 2024 Year 4 Delivery Order to Contract W56HZV-21-D-0085 W912CH24F0304 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,655,382 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 5, 2023 Year 3 Delivery Order. W56HZV23F0432 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,713,710 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 20, 2022 Yr 2 Do to Fund Emergency Clins and Coco and Map WD for Facilities, Program & Admin Activities, and Six Year Plan. W56HZV22F0496 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,279,072 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 29, 2021 Facilities Support - Lima, Scranton, Tallahassee, Sterling Heights W56HZV21F0403 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,954,126 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W56HZV21D0085 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 5 Sep 25, 2026

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.