Contractor · based in Florida
Global Go, LLC: federal contracts won
UEI L5N7JR8DF9G2
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$2,750,426
The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
2
Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Global Go, LLC was $2.8M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
- Competed awards drew a median of 2 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
- There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Global Go, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.
- Tip The typical award drew only 2 bids. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Global Go, LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2021 | 1 | – |
| FY2022 | 0 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 2 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 2 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $2,750,426
Recent awards won
The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 9, 2026 | Sign Design Concept Richard B. Russel FB GA0121ZZ Atlanta GA 30303 47PE5526F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $143,748 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Electrical Refresh New Award 47PE5526F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $16,680 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2024 | D/B/B Construction of the Security Forces Training Facility, Dobbins ARB, GA. W912QR24C0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $19,365,305 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 18, 2023 | Award to Build New Courtroom 7B at the Sam Gibbons Courthouse, Tampa, FL. Pop 410 Calendar Days. 47PE0724C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,750,426 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 30, 2023 | Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildings W9124823F3104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $19,275,000 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Sep 21, 2023 | Renovate the BLDG 557 Dobbins ARB FA670323C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,059,800 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 18, 2021 | Repair Tower 9352 FA481921C0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $668,000 | 3 | Competed HUBZone |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Competed 4 (80%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (20%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 2 (40%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- HUBZone 2 (40%)
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
- Open to all 1 (20%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9124823D3005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 20 offers | 1 | Jun 29, 2028 |
Similar contractors
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.