Contractor · based in South Carolina

Gregory Electric Co Inc: federal contracts won

UEI MA3MTM2TMFC7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$40,900

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Gregory Electric Co Inc was $40.9k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was MICC Fort Jackson (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Gregory Electric Co Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Gregory Electric Co Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2017 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016, so the chart starts at FY2017.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $40,900, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $40,900
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 13, 2024 Electrical Services W9124C24F0073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $102,288 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 29, 2023 Electrical Services W9124C23F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $16,971 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 23, 2023 Repair Parts/Material W9124C23F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $40,900 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 28, 2022 Install New Electrical Connections W9124C22F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $65,980 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 18, 2022 Install Power Outlets W9124C22F0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $28,343 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 23, 2022 IMCOM O&M Electrical Support Service to Replace CB & Maintenance in CEP-4 W9124C22F0B01 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,755 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 23, 2021 SC-Bears Bluff NFH-Eletrical Rehab Shop 140F0121P0143 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $44,200 5 Competed Open to all
Sep 28, 2020 Lighting Replacement and Upgrades W9124C20F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $97,289 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 16, 2020 Emergency Repair of Water Valve 36C24720P0267 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,000 1 Not competed Open to all
Oct 4, 2019 Steam Pipe Leak Repair 36C24720P0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,788 1 Competed Open to all
Apr 26, 2019 Overhead Troubleshooting&Repair W9124C19F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $45,927 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 26, 2018 Overhead Troubleshooting&Repair W9124C18F0295 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $26,388 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 11, 2018 Tag or Label Poles and Facilities W9124C18F0260 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $598,241 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 23, 2018 Overhead Troubleshooting&Repair W9124C18F0247 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $86,988 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 25, 2018 Vegetation Cutting and Trimming FY18 Row W9124C18F0227 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $247,406 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 6, 2017 Repair Parts/ Material 0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $40,841 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 5, 2017 Repair Parts/ Material 0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $190,320 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 27, 2017 Emergency Repair Chiller VA24717P2455 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,500 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 15, 2017 Tag or Label Poles and Facilities 0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $614,725 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 31, 2017 Vegetation Cutting and Trimming 0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $192,850 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 27, 2017 Clin 0004 Replace Poles RD 0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $33,925 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 20, 2017 Repair Parts/ Material 0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $566,791 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 20, 2016 Overhead Troubleshooting&Repair 0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $34,772 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 20, 2016 Overhead Troubleshooting&Repair 0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $34,456 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 13, 2016 Overhead Troubleshooting&Repair 0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $67,111 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (86%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (14%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 7 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9124C20D0004 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 6 Jun 22, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.