Contractor · based in Illinois

Jewish Child and Family Services: federal contracts won

UEI T9MYVGJV7UK8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$109,481

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Jewish Child and Family Services was $109k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Jewish Child and Family Services in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Jewish Child and Family Services and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 2 –
FY2017 2 –
FY2018 2 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $109,481, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $109,481
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 22, 2023 Provide All Labor, Materials, Supplies and Equipment to Perform Janitorial Services at the O'Hare, Elgin, Midway, Dupage and Elgin FMP Air Traffic Control Facilities. 697DCK23C00407 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Value after changes $3,968,355 after changes 1 Competed Open to all
Mar 15, 2023 IL001 Custodial Services Base W911SA23P3045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $153,369 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 2, 2023 Custodial Services IL002 W911SA23P3039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $347,747 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 1, 2022 Base Year Task Order for Abilityone Janitorial Services at VA Consolidated Medical Outpatient Pharmacy (CMOP) Facility Located at Hines, IL. 36C77022C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $519,212 1 Not competed Open to all
May 31, 2022 Bridge Contract for Ability One Janitorial Services from 06/01/2022 to 07/31/2022 for Interim Before Follow-on Contract 36C770C20013 Is Awarded for 765 CMOP Facility at Hines, IL. 36C77022C0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $39,306 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 31, 2022 Janitorial Services Bridge 36C77022C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $39,306 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 27, 2021 Custodial Services IL011 - Chicago, IL W911SA21P3056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $65,592 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 20, 2019 Building 37 Custodial Services 36S79719C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $169,699 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 20, 2018 IGF:Ot:IGF Child&Family Services Janitorial Services (Through Source America) at Chicago O'Hare/Dupage/Midway/Elgin 697DCK18C00047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $792,821 1 Competed Open to all
Feb 26, 2018 0001 Custodial Services IL001 Base W911SA18P3033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $106,828 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 28, 2017 Custodial Services W911SA17P3035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $283,367 1 Not competed Open to all
Nov 29, 2016 0001 Custodial Services IL027 Base Yr W911SA17P0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $56,693 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 24, 2016 0001 Custodial Base Year W911SA16P0133 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $54,671 1 Not competed Open to all
May 2, 2016 Great Lakes Consolidated Mail Outpatient Pharmacy (CMOP) Custodial Services VA77016C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $140,833 1 Not competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 6 (100%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 6 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.