Contractor · based in Connecticut

JP Solution LLC: federal contracts won

UEI K2L3BVRS8BX1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$14,520

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by JP Solution LLC was $14.5k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE New England District (9 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by JP Solution LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow JP Solution LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2023 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2022, so the chart starts at FY2023.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 4 –
FY2024 3 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (7 awards). The median award, $14,520, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 7 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $14,520
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 8, 2026 Drainage Basin Installation, Hollow Dam, Mansfield, CT W912WJ26PA113 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,776 8 Competed Small business
Jul 24, 2025 Contractor Will Provide All Labor, Equipment, Materials, and Transportation Necessary for the Replacement of the Inlet Railing, Thomaston Dam, Thomaston, CT in Accordance with the Requirements and the Contractors Quote Date July 19, 2025. W912WJ25FA045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,520 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 30, 2025 Storage Building Construction, Buffumville Lake, Charlton, MA W912WJ25PA026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $245,245 14 Competed Small business
Jul 15, 2024 West Lawn Shelter Roof Demolition, Hop Brook Lake, Middlebury, CT W912WJ24F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $10,910 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 10, 2024 Epoxy Flooring, Thomaston Dam, Thomaston, CT W912WJ24F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $22,020 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Nov 14, 2023 Garage Rehabilitation, Hollow Dam, Mansfield Center, CT W912WJ24P0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $33,245 22 Competed Small business
Sep 19, 2023 Construct Concert Pads, Northfield Brook Lake, Thomaston, CT. W912WJ23F0125 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $16,398 3 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 19, 2023 Concrete Pad Installation, Thomaston Dam, Thomaston, CT W912WJ23F0134 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $13,288 3 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 18, 2023 Concrete Pad Construction, Black Rock Lake, Thomaston, CT. W912WJ23F0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $10,612 3 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 18, 2023 Construct Staircase, Thomaston Dam, Thomaston, CT W912WJ23F0126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,779 3 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (78%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 2 (22%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 9 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912WJ22A0010 Single-award 7 Sep 25, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.