Contractor · based in California
Kings Rehabilitation Center, Inc: federal contracts won
UEI CU8NL3NDC591
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$1,540,091
The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Kings Rehabilitation Center, Inc was $1.5M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Southwest (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Kings Rehabilitation Center, Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new janitorial work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Kings Rehabilitation Center, Inc and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 1 | – |
| FY2018 | 4 | – |
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 2 | – |
| FY2021 | 2 | – |
| FY2022 | 1 | – |
| FY2023 | 1 | – |
| FY2024 | 1 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $1,540,091
Recent awards won
The latest 16 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 27, 2026 | Option Year Three (3) Exercises the Firm Fixed Price Clin 0007 and the IDIQ Option Year Not to Exceed (NTE) Clin 0008. Under N62473-23-D-2801P00005 N6247326F0210 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,311,324 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 17, 2025 | Option Year 2 N6247325F4321 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,704,692 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 27, 2024 | Fund Option Year One of Four on the Base Custodial Contract. N6247324F4270 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,796,025 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 28, 2023 | Fund New Base Year Custodial Service Contract N6247323F4353 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,748,546 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 17, 2022 | Fund Option Year Four Custodial Service N6247322F4292 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $274,937 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 25, 2021 | Fund Option Year 3 Custodial Service Contract N6247321F4379 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,375,491 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 15, 2020 | IDIQ Option 2 N6247321F4171 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $9,146 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 11, 2020 | IDIQ Task Order Option Year 2 Deep Cleaning B-810 Chapel and B-811 Fellowship Hall N6247320F5192 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $4,078 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 27, 2020 | Fund Option Year Two of the Base Custodial Service Contract N6247320F4320 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,337,795 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 15, 2019 | Fund Option Year One Base Custodial N6247319F4340 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,254,596 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 21, 2018 | Fund Additional Building 171 N6247318F5340 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $5,371 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 27, 2018 | Fund Additional Building 43 and 30 Service Custodial N6247318F5113 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $46,585 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 20, 2018 | Fund Base Year Service Custodial and Stop Work N6247318F4332 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,109,650 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 30, 2018 | Task Order 0009 Fund Option 5 Clin 11 N6247318F4197 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $387,162 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 14, 2016 | FFP - Option Four, Custodial 0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,473,506 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 2, 2015 | Task Order 0007 to Award FFP - Option Three 0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $230,334 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (100%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 6 (100%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N6247318D5601 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 3 | Feb 28, 2023 |
| N6247323D2801 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 3 | Feb 28, 2027 |
Similar contractors
- RMC-Exemplar Joint Venture
- Sage Synergy Corporation
- Advanced Cleanroom Microclean Corp
- Exemplar Enterprises, Inc
- Melgar / LTS JV LLC
- Alexander's Inc
- Bishop Exemplar Joint Venture
- Excellence Professional Cleaning Inc
- Kim Gardner, Inc.
- Takeuchi Commercial Cleaning Services, LLC
- Eternal Love Limited Liability Co
- Tehama County Opportunity Center, Inc.
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.