Contractor · based in Pennsylvania

Lorenzon Construction, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI VTFETK1MEMM7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$175,000

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Lorenzon Construction, Inc. was $175k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was US Mint Philadelphia (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Lorenzon Construction, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Lorenzon Construction, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (6 awards). The median award, $175,000, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 6 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $175,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Apr 21, 2026 Contractor Will Manage and Perform Work to Bring Piping Connections into Compliance with the Water Department's Specifications. 2036X526F00004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $103,800 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 11, 2025 Install Epoxy Flooring for New Z-33 for Circulation for Dollar 2036X525F00011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $17,683 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 4, 2025 PH Chillers - Drainpipe Wall Repairs and Wall Remediation 2036X525F00010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $31,825 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 25, 2025 USM-PH 2ND Floor CAFE Refresh 2036X525F00005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ $98,648 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 10, 2024 Provide Building Maintenance Service 2036X524F00011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $175,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 31, 2023 Provide Building Maintenance Service 2036X523F00003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $175,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 28, 2022 Provide Building Maintenance Service 2036X522F00006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $175,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 8, 2021 Building Service Maintenance (Option Year #1) 2036X521F00006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $175,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 26, 2020 Building Maintenance Services 2036X521F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $150,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 23, 2020 Building Maintenance Services 2031JG20F00382 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $28,386 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 7 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
2036X520D00001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers 7 Dec 31, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.