Contractor · based in Alaska

Mallard Duck Bay Enterprises, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI JUGPR6XPR3X9

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$293,871

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Mallard Duck Bay Enterprises, LLC was $294k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Air Force AFTC (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by Mallard Duck Bay Enterprises, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new HVAC & plumbing work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Mallard Duck Bay Enterprises, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 7 awards. Most in one year: 7 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 8 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 7 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 7 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 7 $293,871
FY2026 (provisional) 3 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (4 awards). The median award, $293,871, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 4 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $293,871
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Feb 26, 2026 Replace HVAC Cooling Towers B1030 FA930126F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,526,810 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 12, 2026 RPR HVAC and Boiler, F-22 B1635 East FA930126F0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,070,922 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 29, 2026 Repair HVAC Building 1633 FA930126F0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $651,009 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2025 Repair HVAC System B1808 FA930125F0242 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $293,871 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 18, 2025 Replace HVAC Units B1820 FA930125F0220 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $280,020 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 17, 2025 HVAC System B1250 FA930125F0209 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $212,753 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 13, 2025 HVAC B1810 FA930125F0188 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $589,939 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 8, 2025 RPR Exhaust SYS in Spray Booth B1634, Replace Controls, Repair, Compressors, and Replace Filters FA930125F0178 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,484,694 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 1, 2025 Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity Contract. FA930125F0153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,690,055 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 28, 2025 Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity Contract. FA930125F0098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $279,588 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 31, 2023 FTW478 Install Demo CRAC Units B1192 W911KB23C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,217,390 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 24, 2021 Facility Support Services 15A00021CAQA00393 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $244,199 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (78%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 2 (22%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 9 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA930125D0004 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 7 Mar 27, 2030

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.