Contractor · based in Pennsylvania

Mcclure Company: federal contracts won

UEI CYHXFV6JNFF6

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$15,520

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

1

Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Mcclure Company was $15.5k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 6 of 6).
  • There were 10 construction & facilities awards won by Mcclure Company in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.
  • Tip The typical award drew only 1 bid. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Mcclure Company and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 3 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 3 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 4 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (4 awards). The median award, $15,520, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 4 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $15,520
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 21 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Apr 2, 2026 Mechanical Shops Building (MSB) Laboratory Environmental Box Machinery MODS, Pennsylvania 1232SA26F0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $195,076 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 21, 2024 Steamtown NHS Temporary Heat System to History Museum Shop 140P4524F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $145,200 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 19, 2023 STEA - Rehab Heating System in Trolley 140P4523F0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $498,793 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 16, 2023 STEA - Annual Boiler Service 140P4523F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,212 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 21, 2023 STEA - Install Electric Water Boiler 140P4523F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $139,500 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 21, 2023 STEA - History BLDG Shop Heat 140P4523F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $490,950 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 11, 2023 STEA-Emergency Water Main Repair 140P4223F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $68,482 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 18, 2022 STEA - Boiler Service 140P4323F0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $15,520 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 17, 2022 STEA - Trolley Heating Temp 140P4323F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $229,697 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 5, 2021 151060 Control Pad 15B20721FW1A10001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $13,778 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 18, 2021 STEA-Chiller Ratification 140P4221P0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,904 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 21, 2020 Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (HVAC) Repairs and Servicing of Parts/Materials. HQ003420F0203 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $18,073 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 10, 2019 151060 HVAC Controls 15B20719FU3C10001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $207,942 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 24, 2018 Repair of York Chiller. 12639518F0786 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,992 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 16, 2018 STEA Annual Chiller Service 140P4218F0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,948 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 1, 2018 STEA - Annual Boiler Service 140P4518F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,500 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 28, 2017 Factory Authorized ATC Technician to Inspect, Test, Conduct System-Wide Backup on Existing Automation System AG6395K170122 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $144,908 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 21, 2016 Nogrn, Annual Boiler Service, Steamtown National Historic Site, Scranton, PA INP16PD03722 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,365 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 16, 2016 Nogrn, Annual Chiller Service, Steamtown National Historic Site, Scranton, PA INP16PD03366 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,175 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 15, 2016 Compressor and Accessories, Emergency Repair of Walk-in Cooler AG2415D160007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $4,073 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 22, 2016 Factory Authorized ATC Technician to Inspect, Test, Conduct System-Wide Backup on Existing Automation System AG6395K160188 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $150,000 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 6 (86%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 1 (14%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 7 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 3 equipment purchases. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
GS21F0063V Multiple-award 6 Mar 31, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.