Contractor · based in Georgia

Permatect Facility Solutions, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI GFHBRC9DKTB7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$305,351

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Permatect Facility Solutions, Inc. was $305k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Permatect Facility Solutions, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Permatect Facility Solutions, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 4 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $305,351, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $305,351
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jan 24, 2024 Floor Maintenance Contract Base Plus Four Option Years Iaw PWS 36C26124C0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $305,351 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 15, 2022 Floor Sealant 36C24822N0701 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $229,983 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 1, 2021 Floor Tile and Restrooms Disinfection 36C25022P0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $513,723 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 10, 2021 Floor Sealant Ordering Period 4 36C24821N0815 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $229,984 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 7, 2020 Tile Cleaning 36C25021P0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $324,976 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 4, 2020 Floor Sealant - Year 3 Order 36C24820N0901 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $174,267 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 1, 2020 Deep Clean Restrooms - Cleveland VAMC 36C25020P1757 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $33,319 1 Not competed Open to all
Jul 29, 2020 Clean Disinfect Seal Grout for 43 Guest and Shower Pans House I&II 36C26120P1195 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $43,810 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 24, 2020 Tile and Grout Cleaning Service 36C26120P0711 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,966 1 Competed Open to all
Aug 8, 2019 Floor Sealant 36C24819N0939 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $166,262 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 19, 2018 Install Flooring Sealant&Maintain Floors 36C24818N5171 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $252,821 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 3 (60%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (40%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 3 (60%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 2 (40%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
36C24818D0186 Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 2 Aug 31, 2023
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.