Contractor · based in Georgia

Pond Constructors Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI KJQMBHL1L9Q3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$8,218,596

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

5

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Pond Constructors Inc. was $8.2M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 5 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Engineering and Support Center, Huntsville (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Pond Constructors Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 3 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $5M to $25M (5 awards). The median award, $8,218,596, is in the $5M to $25M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 5 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $8,218,596
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 29, 2026 An Unrestricted, Firm-Fixed Price (FFP), Standalone Contract to Provide Preventive and Corrective Maintenance in Support of the Defense Logistics Agency - Energy (DLA-E) Within the North Atlantic Division in Support of the Air Force (NAD-Af). W912DY26CA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $15,985,996 5 Competed Open to all
May 15, 2026 Fuels South Atlantic Division - Army W912DY26CA026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $11,373,067 4 Competed Open to all
Mar 2, 2026 This Requirement Is for Maintenance and Repair Services to Sustain Fueling Capability in Support of Federal Petroleum Facilities and Petroleum Systems. W912DY26CA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $13,510,858 5 Competed Open to all
Sep 10, 2024 DLA-E Fuels Southwestern Division. The Scope Will Require the Contractor Properly Maintain and Repair Federally Funded Petroleum Systems and Facilities in Compliance with Applicable Code, Criteria, and Federal, State, and Local Regulations. W912DY24F0264 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $12,062,638 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 22, 2024 DLA-E Fuels Recurring Minor and Emergency Repairs South Atlantic Division - Air Force 1. The Scope Will Require the Contractor Properly Maintain and Repair Federally Funded Petroleum Systems and Facilities. W912DY24F0097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $9,328,891 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 17, 2023 Recurring Maintenance and Minor Repair - Marine Loading Arm Base Task Order Contract W912DY24F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,295,373 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 30, 2022 Funding for Recurring Maintenance and Minor Repair South Pacific Division-Air Force (SPD-Af) W912DY22F0266 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,176,706 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 1, 2022 Marine Loading Arms Minor and Emergency Repair W912DY22F0232 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $5,502,476 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 14, 2022 Funding for Recurring Maintenance and Minor Repair South Pacific Division-Air Force (SPD-Af) W912DY22F0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,218,596 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 29, 2021 Recurring Maintenance and Minor Repair Pacific Ocean Division Honolulu and Alaska Districts W912DY21F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,468,778 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 30, 2018 Recurring Maintenance and Minor Repairs W912DY18F0497 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,959,529 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 overseas, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47QSHA18D000Y Multiple-award 5 Mar 19, 2028

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.