Contractor · based in Nebraska

RTG Building Services, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI UHRQEG2ELMM1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$31,200

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by RTG Building Services, Inc. was $31.2k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by RTG Building Services, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow RTG Building Services, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $31,200, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $31,200
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Nov 30, 2023 Janitorial Services for the Transportation Security Administration at Airfield, Omaha, NE 68110 (Administered Services Administration). 47PG0724C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $31,200 1 Not competed 8(a)
Nov 28, 2023 Custodial Services, IA007 W911SA24P3009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $15,100 8 Competed Small business
Sep 26, 2023 Clean, Strip, and Re-Wax the Terrazzo Floors of the US Marshals Holding Cell Areas at Cedar Rapids U.S. Courthouse, Cedar Rapids IA 52401.(General Services Administration). 47PG0423F0070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,460 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 30, 2023 Landscaping Replacement - Lukeville LPOE, AZ 47PK0723F0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $31,472 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 31, 2023 Contractor to Remove Four Trees, Remove Infection on Several Other Trees and Do Tree Trimming at Lukeville LPOE, Lukeville AZ 47PK1023F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $40,125 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 28, 2020 557 Specialized Cleaning Services (Window Washing) FA460020P0090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $105,700 4 Competed Small business
May 8, 2019 Janitorial Services Base Year W9128F19P0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $30,000 3 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 3 (60%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (20%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 1 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 4 (80%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 1 (20%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47PK0222D0012 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 May 31, 2027
47PG0122D0005 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Jun 30, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.