Contractor · based in Washington

Schuler Bros. Investments, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI KCRZJM5LHSF3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$9,457

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Schuler Bros. Investments, Inc. was $9.5k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was AQ HQ RCO-HI (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Schuler Bros. Investments, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Schuler Bros. Investments, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 3 –
FY2019 3 –
FY2020 5 $8,574
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (7 awards). The median award, $9,457, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 7 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $9,457
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 19 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Nov 17, 2023 7 Annual Fire Suppression Inspection W912CN24F0080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,740 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 15, 2023 Replace Fire Suppression Cylinders N0040623P0955 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $65,910 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 18, 2023 PSC J020 Maint/Repair-Ship/Marine Equipment - Annual Inspection and Re-Certification of Fire Suppression Systems and Equipment on LSV-3 W912CN23F0317 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,799 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 12, 2022 LSV-7 Annual Fire Suppression Certification W912CN23F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,105 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 22, 2022 LSV-4 Annual Fire Equipment Testing W912CN22F0371 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,457 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 22, 2022 LSV-3 Annual Fire Equipment Testing W912CN22F0380 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,457 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 20, 2021 LSV4 Annual Fire Inspection W912CN21F0429 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,131 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 29, 2021 3 Annual Fire Equipment Testing W912CN21F0348 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,131 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 15, 2020 Fire Systems Inspection, Testing, and Re-Certification for NOAA Research Vessel Rainier 1333MK20PNMAN0346 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $19,800 2 Competed Small business
Sep 9, 2020 PSC H342 Inspect and Lab SERV/Fire W912CN20F0680 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,574 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 15, 2020 FM-200 Inspection and Certification- Annual Marine Fire Equipment Inspection. Fixed Fire Suppression Systems&Fire Alarm System. Issue Certificate of Inspection. W912CN20F0407 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,557 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 27, 2020 FM-200 Inspection and Certification Inspect, Service and Certify All Fixed Fire Suppression Systems, Portable Fire Extinguishers and Fire Control Panel Aboard the Vessel. W912CN20F0207 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,820 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 27, 2020 FM-200 Inspection and Certification W912CN20F0216 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,720 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 11, 2019 FM- 200 Inspection and Certification W912CN19F0594 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,524 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 4, 2018 FM-200 Inspection and Certification W912CN19F0097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,524 3 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Nov 26, 2018 FM-200 Inspection and Certification W912CN19F0096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,524 3 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 17, 2018 FM-200 Gauge Replacement W912CN18P0091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,899 2 Competed Small business
Jan 24, 2018 FM 200 Fire Suppression CERT 2&4 W912CN18P0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,092 1 Competed Small business
Jan 4, 2018 FM-200 Inspection and Certification W912CN18P0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,672 2 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (88%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (13%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 4 (50%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 4 (50%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912CN19A0002 Single-award 7 Dec 31, 2023
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.