Contractor · based in Colorado
Stryker & Co Inc: federal contracts won
UEI J2N1L1YASN67
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$164,364
The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Stryker & Co Inc was $164k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was IMR Intermountain Region (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Stryker & Co Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Stryker & Co Inc and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 1 | – |
| FY2018 | 2 | – |
| FY2019 | 2 | – |
| FY2020 | 2 | – |
| FY2021 | 1 | – |
| FY2022 | 0 | – |
| FY2023 | 1 | – |
| FY2024 | 3 | – |
| FY2025 | 2 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 3 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $164,364
Recent awards won
The latest 18 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2026 | Cure: Replace EC10 and EC9 HVAC Systems for Curecanti National Park 140P1426F0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $144,967 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Q26 & Q28 Exterior Renovations at Bryce Canyon National Park 140P1226F0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $347,742 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Replace ATS Fuel Tanks-System 140P1326F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $328,273 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 11, 2025 | Replace RV Pedestals in Elk Creek CG 140P1225F0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $278,191 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 18, 2025 | Replc Septic SYS Portal and N Rim 140P1225F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $104,634 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 22, 2024 | Replace AC and Heat Units - Park Wide 140P1224F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $447,310 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 25, 2024 | Replace CP Observation Deck 140P1224F0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $706,789 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 13, 2024 | Replace Interior Surfaces of Admin 140P1224F0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $164,364 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2023 | LW MABO MATOC 2023 Min GUAR. PR 140P1223F0114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,000 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2021 | Grand Mesa VIS Roof Repair - Work for This Project Consists in Replacing the Panels That Off the the Visitor Center Roof and Fixing the Existing Panels by Installing the Correct Number of Screws in the Gable End Using a Right Angle 1240LT21C0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $35,964 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 22, 2020 | Replace Apron Doors 2020 140L1720P0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $53,853 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 25, 2020 | Montrose Shop Building 140L1720C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $473,361 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 20, 2019 | Montrose Public Lands Center - Partial 140L1719P0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $93,522 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 1, 2019 | Montrose Fire Facility 140L0619C0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $3,422,578 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 21, 2018 | Warehouse Renovation 140L1718C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $539,633 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 15, 2018 | SW District Hallway Fix 2018 140L1718P0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $25,314 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 19, 2017 | Carpet Tile/Paint INL17PX01630 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $127,495 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| May 31, 2016 | Building Maintenance/Remodel - Southwest District INL16PC00059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $423,170 | 5 | Competed Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (86%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Competed 1 (14%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 7 (100%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Who they work for
- IMR Intermountain Region
- USDA Forest Service
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 140P1223D0009 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 6 | Sep 17, 2028 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.