Contractor · based in Wisconsin

Sustainment & Restoration Services, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI JJM5BPY5NUK1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$380,029

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Sustainment & Restoration Services, LLC was $380k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Sustainment & Restoration Services, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Sustainment & Restoration Services, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 0 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $380,029, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $380,029
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 12, 2024 Scheduling Services - Imported from PD2 (Original Contract Number: W50S9H23P0017) W50S9H24PA015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $206,511 1 Not competed 8(a)
Feb 1, 2024 Repair De-Ionization Water System, B1017 N4008524F4441 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,917 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 25, 2023 Base Scheduling Services - Base Year W50S9H23P0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $200,513 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 15, 2023 OY4 Funding Pop 9/27/23 - 9/26/24 Dental Operations, Naval Station Great Lakes, IL N4008523F6691 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $594,484 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 7, 2022 Funding for OY3 - Dental System Maint - Pop 09/27/22 - 09/26/23 BLDGS. 1017 & 237, Naval Station Great Lakes, IL N4008522F6384 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $570,153 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 27, 2021 Funding for Option Year 2, Pop 9/27/21 -9/26/2022 Dental System N4008521F6587 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $553,547 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 11, 2020 X002 Funding for Option Year 1, Pop 9/27/20 -9/26/2021 Dental SYS Onboard Naval Station Great Lakes, Illinois N4008520F6512 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $521,354 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 27, 2019 Dental Facilities Pre-Treatment / Operations Onboard Naval Station Great Lakes. N4008519F7177 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $599,932 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2016 Replace/Refurbish Hazmat Sheds SW Region N4008516C3627 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,997,611 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (67%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 2 (33%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 6 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N4008519D8320 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Sep 26, 2024

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.