Contractor · based in California

Valkyrie Mechanical JV LLC: federal contracts won

UEI JWFFV6GYFPJ2

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$287,355

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Valkyrie Mechanical JV LLC was $287k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Southwest (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Valkyrie Mechanical JV LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new HVAC & plumbing work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Valkyrie Mechanical JV LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

FY2025
5 awards
FY2026 so far
8 awards

None in any other year from FY2016 to FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported.

Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2025 5 $287,355
FY2026 (provisional) 8 $121,855

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $287,355, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $287,355
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 15, 2026 Repair Facility Chiller Units at Building 6001 N6247326F0496 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes $381,979 after changes 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 30, 2026 Repair Water Softening System Building 622 N6247326F0458 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $96,703 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 17, 2026 Repair AC Range Control N6247326F0434 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $122,961 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 15, 2026 Repair Air Conditioning Building 491 N6247326F0436 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $120,749 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 23, 2026 Replace Condenser Fans Building 154 N6247326F0313 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $140,114 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 22, 2026 Replace Cooling Towers Building 408 N6247326F0282 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $374,151 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 21, 2026 Replace Chiller Tower at Building 722 and Building 636 N6247326F0271 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $671,810 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 26, 2026 Repair Facility Condenser Freezer Building 622 N6247326F0102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $92,917 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 15, 2026 Minimum Guarantee Task Order N6247326F0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $5,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 25, 2025 Replace Chillers B859/B867 and B860/B873 N6247325C0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $808,251 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 2, 2025 Repair Facility Chiller Building 1085 N6247325F0562 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $287,355 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 9, 2025 Contractor to Provide All Labor, Material, Equipment, Quality Control and Supervision Necessary to Repair Chiller at Buildings 634 and 635 Located at Marine Corps Air Station (MCAS) Yuma, Arizona per the Attached Statement of Work. N6247325F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $314,244 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 4, 2025 Replace Humidifiers B410 N6247325F4445 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $125,190 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 31, 2025 238220 HVAC IDIQ JOC Minimum Guarantee N6247325F4431 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $5,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (80%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6247325D2714 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Mar 31, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.