Contractor · based in Virginia

W. F. Magann Corp: federal contracts won

UEI NNM8KYWKMWX1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$4,727,302

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

5

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by W. F. Magann Corp was $4.7M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 5 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow W. F. Magann Corp and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 3 –
FY2017 0 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 3 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (2 awards). The median award, $4,727,302, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 2 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $4,727,302
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 21, 2023 P567 SOF SBT20 Floating Piers N4008523F6630 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,727,302 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 29, 2023 Naval Station Norfolk, V-30 Floating Dock Repairs N4008523F6368 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $57,807 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 19, 2023 Repairs to Gangway Pier 10, Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek - Fort Story, Virginia Beach, VA N4008523F4424 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $159,901 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 29, 2022 X006 RM19-0182 DBB Nnsy Caisson 8 Install Flood Through Valves N4008522F6117 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $24,477,800 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 18, 2022 Replace Deperming Station Substation DS-20, Naval Station Norfolk N4008522F4584 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,826,495 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 21, 2022 X004 Nnsy Dry Dock 4 Construct Two Utility Bridges N4008522F4380 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $1,240,170 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 30, 2020 Base Price N4008520C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $33,233,279 1 Competed Open to all
Sep 26, 2019 Base Bid- Design Package 1 N4008519C9014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,000,000 4 Competed Open to all
Sep 24, 2019 X003 **FY19 Award (MEP Priority # 26C)Nnsy Dry Dock 2&3 East RA N4008519F6958 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $651,428 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 13, 2019 Pier A Repairs N4008519F4842 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,425,828 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 27, 2018 X001 Minimum Guarantee for Waterfront MACC N4008518F7231 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,000 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 27, 2016 P383 - Dry Dock 6&7, CIF Demolition N4008516C6149 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $22,794,897 2 Competed Open to all
Sep 27, 2016 RM09-0817 Bulkhead Repairs at NSN CEP-175&Z-308 N4008516C6153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $17,432,527 2 Competed Small business
Sep 19, 2016 Replace Fuel Pier and Distribution Facility, Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia W9123616C0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,679,412 2 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 5 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N4008518D1160 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers 5 Sep 27, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.