Dugway Proving Ground Horizontal Facility Construction Road Maintenance
MICC Dugway Proving Ground · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
8(a) firms only
Agency's stated size: under $5M
Base or VA center · Utah
Also called: West Desert Test Center
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
MICC Dugway Proving Ground · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
8(a) firms only
Agency's stated size: under $5M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$207,504
The middle of 109 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $80.1k and $565k.
–
Too few awards report bids (4 of 4) to show a typical number.
100%
Share of the 109 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 9 | $394,749 |
| FY2017 | 14 | $129,312 |
| FY2018 | 18 | $64,141 |
| FY2019 | 11 | $60,236 |
| FY2020 | 28 | $128,365 |
| FY2021 | 24 | $49,677 |
| FY2022 | 21 | $143,009 |
| FY2023 | 25 | $241,970 |
| FY2024 | 27 | $482,915 |
| FY2025 | 12 | $504,888 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 4 | – |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B5140 Chiller Replacement W911S626FA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $629,377 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC) B5230 HVAC Upgrade W911S626FA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $613,641 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B4313 Transformer W911S626FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $1,452,763 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Performance Payment Bond W911S626FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $77,760 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $222,896 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $438,271 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $615,416 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $2,241,328 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $679,209 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $302,734 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $507,171 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 20, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $670,370 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract W911S625FA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $377,159 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $502,605 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 7, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Sewer Line Replacement W911S625FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $602,462 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 24, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Performance Payment Bond W911S625F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $68,000 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-EV Charging Stations W911S624F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $558,770 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B4551 W911S624F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $834,289 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) B5124 Community Center Upgrade W911S624F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $316,450 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 18, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) Af Maintenance Pad W911S624F0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $401,545 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 26, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Basketball Court W911S624F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $74,072 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 26, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B5468 W911S624F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $207,504 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 21, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) Complex W911S624F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $348,463 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 19, 2024 | CLS 411 Preventative Maintenance W5168W24C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Approx. location | DPG Services JV LLP | $12,557,760 | 7 | Competed 8(a) |
| Aug 5, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S624F0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | ML-TKL Construction JV | $403,051 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ML-TKL Construction JV | 78 | $24,783,809 |
| 2 | Chenega Facilities Management LLC | 13 | $9,772,848 |
| 3 | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | 12 | $7,227,621 |
| 4 | Innovative Consulting & Management Services, LLC | 2 | $755,699 |
| 5 | DPG Services JV LLP | 1 | $12,557,760 |
| 6 | Trinity of Utah Incorporated | 1 | $3,993,349 |
| 7 | Telecom System Solutions Inc | 1 | $36,930 |
| 8 | Red River Science & Technology, LLC | 1 | $11,015 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9115119D0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 78 | Mar 14, 2024 |
| W911S818D0014 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 13 | Oct 19, 2024 |
| W911S625D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 12 | Feb 26, 2030 |
| GS21F0164W | Multiple-award | 1 | May 18, 2030 |
| W52P1J17G0095 | Multiple-award | 1 | Jul 31, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Jan 31, 2027
Custodial Support Services
Incumbent: Innovative Consulting & Management Services, LLC Buyer: MICC Dugway Proving Ground Value at award: $276,753
W911S622F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Jul 31, 2027
Logistics Support Services
Incumbent: Red River Science & Technology, LLC Buyer: ACC Rock Island
W52P1J17G0095 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Aug 30, 2027
Custodial Service
Incumbent: Innovative Consulting & Management Services, LLC Buyer: MICC Dugway Proving Ground Value at award: $478,945
W911S623P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.