Base or VA center · Georgia

Facilities Support contracts at Robins Air Force Base

Also called: Warner Robins Air Logistics Complex

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$97,126

The middle of 39 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $33.4k and $740k.

Typical number of bids

1.5

Median bids per award, reported for 10 of 10 competed awards. 50% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

100%

Share of the 39 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award at Robins Air Force Base was $97.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 39 priced awards).
  • That is 4.4 times the median for facilities support in Georgia ($22.2k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 1.5 offers (reported for 10 of 10).
  • 50% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • In FY2025 the middle award was $52.7k, down 45% from FY2024 ($96.7k).
  • Tip 69% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
  • Tip 85% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near Robins Air Force Base

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 10 awards. Most in one year: 10 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 8 10 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 10 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 3 –
FY2017 6 $200,664
FY2018 7 $975,602
FY2019 8 $129,277
FY2020 5 $832,550
FY2021 5 $260,813
FY2022 8 $119,061
FY2023 6 $335,743
FY2024 10 $96,726
FY2025 10 $52,748
FY2026 (provisional) 8 $186,745

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (19 awards). The median award, $97,126, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 4 $25k to $250k 19 $250k to $1M 14 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $97,126
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 25, 2026 This Requirement Is to Provide All Supervision, Management, Labor, Tools, Equipment, Parts, Materials, and Transportation to Perform Facility Maintenance Services at the Synergy Facility Located Drive, Warner Robins, Georgia. FA857926P0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Chenega Systems, LLC $403,740 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 9, 2026 Tool and Parts Attendants FA857126P0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Gemini Tech Services LLC $747,912 31 Competed 8(a)
Jan 26, 2026 Hood Duct and Grease Trap Maintenance and Cleaning Around Robins Air Force Base. FA850126F0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Brown Point Facility Management Solutions, LLC $73,660 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 21, 2026 Roofing Repairs Buildings: B376, B380, B385, B641 W912HP26FA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $218,534 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 4, 2025 B641 HVAC System Replacement W912HP26FA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $71,813 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 3, 2025 Maintenance, Repair, and Inspection of Vertical Transportation Equipment (VTE) at Robins Air Force Base. The Period of Performance Includes 12- Month Base Period, 4 Separate 12-MONTH Option Periods, and A 6 Month Extension-of-Services Clause. FA850126F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Chenega Facilities Management LLC $243,370 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 2, 2025 Gate Opener W912HP26FA011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $14,441 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 2, 2025 B385 Command Suite Section Renovation W912HP26FA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $154,955 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2025 Boiler Inspection Services for Building 177 and 644 at Robins AFB. FA850125F0251 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Brown Point Facility Management Solutions, LLC $22,956 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 29, 2025 B376 Mezzanine Wall Repair and Paint W912HP25FA136 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $61,692 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 20, 2025 B365 Transport Office Carpet Replacement W912HP25FA127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $29,169 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 9, 2025 Repair the Electronic Security Chain Link Gate on the Northeast and Northwest Entrances to the Road on the North Side of Building 641. W912HP25FA064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $61,953 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 3, 2025 Building 396 Structural Support Damaged Column Repairs W912HP25FA071 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $25,053 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 16, 2025 Provide Ce Facility Support Services As Outlined in the Attached PWS. FA850125F0114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $395,328 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 11, 2025 The Contractor Shall Provide Services to Perform Facility Maint. Support, Grounds Maint., Pest Control, Dumpster Services, and Boiler Maint. At the Robins North Complex Located Macon GA 31216. FA857125P0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) F3 Solutions LLC $400,290 12 Competed Woman-owned
May 20, 2025 Tool and Parts Attendant Services FA857125F0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ T47 International, Inc. $825,811 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 9, 2025 Construction of maintenance buildings W912HP25FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $43,805 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 17, 2024 Fire Suppression System Repair BLDG 385 Bay A07. W912HP25F6002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $31,761 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 6, 2024 Replace Modular. Demolish Modular Structure B376 W912HP24F6024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $97,126 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 2, 2024 B351 - Removal and Resurfacing Access Ramps W912HP24F6018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $64,565 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 26, 2024 Building 376 Personnel Stairwell Updgrade to Meet Building Code W912HP24F6019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $55,910 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 17, 2024 Replace Damaged Dock Levelers W912HP24F6016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $34,195 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 15, 2024 Provide Ce Facility Support Services As Outlined in the Attached PWS. FA850124F0089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $608,510 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 5, 2024 DLA Distribution FIS Option Year 1 W912HP24F6011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Individual contractor (name withheld) $4,603,149 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 22, 2024 Integrated Solid Waste Management Collection Follow-on FA850124F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Panacea Construction Group LLC $921,124 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 T47 International, Inc. 5 $3,935,940
2 Chenega Systems, LLC 2 $1,636,149
3 C2G, Ltd Co. 2 $39,455
4 Panacea Construction Group LLC 1 $921,124
5 Facility Services Management, Inc. 1 $790,680
6 S & W Sales & Service, LLC 1 $777,293
7 F3 Solutions LLC 1 $400,290
8 Chenega Facilities Management LLC 1 $188,290
9 K2M Design, Inc 1 $45,203
10 Brown Point Facility Management Solutions, LLC 1 $22,956

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 27 (69%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8 (21%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 2 (5%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 2 (5%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 25 (64%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 6 (15%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 5 (13%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Veteran-owned 2 (5%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Woman-owned 1 (3%)

    Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912HP23D6000 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 15 Sep 30, 2028
FA857121D0009 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 5 May 31, 2026
FA850122D0012 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Jul 28, 2027
GS21F176AA Multiple-award 3 Aug 24, 2028
SP451018D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 2 Jan 14, 2023

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

5 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).

Join the free waitlist
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.