Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from USDA Forest Service PPS Incident Procurement (1202SB)
Also called: USDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$56,878
The middle of 107 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $34.5k and $90.3k.
Typical number of bids
1
Median bids per award, reported for 107 of 107 competed awards. 100% drew only one bid.
Won by small businesses
100%
Share of the 107 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from USDA Forest Service PPS Incident Procurement was $56.9k (FY2021-FY2025, 107 priced awards).
- That is 2.9 times the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 107 of 107).
- 100% of competed awards drew only one offer.
- Small businesses won 100% of priced awards.
- Tip 100% of these awards were task orders under multiple-award contracts (MATOCs). To compete for those, you first need a spot on one of the umbrella contracts.
- Tip 100% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2022 | 16 | $29,717 |
| FY2023 | 44 | $55,619 |
| FY2024 | 41 | $67,604 |
| FY2025 | 6 | $93,102 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $56,878
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 16, 2025 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB25M1310 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $68,660 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 12, 2025 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB25M0828 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $86,929 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 17, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB25M0608 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $99,276 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 9, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB25M0657 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $133,682 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 5, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB25M0205 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $56,501 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 2, 2024 | Recycling Solutions INC. S92 1202SB25M0606 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Recycling Solutions Inc. | $156,675 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M6148 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Zerohero Inc | $148,308 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 20, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5616 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $67,604 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 11, 2024 | Recycling INC S139 1202SB24M5313 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Netzero Recycling Inc | $99,747 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 11, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5840 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $80,520 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 11, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M6305 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $80,607 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 10, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5318 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $56,413 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 10, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5328 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $44,680 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 8, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5433 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $53,720 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 7, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5513 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $53,534 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 4, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5259 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $66,644 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 2, 2024 | Recycling Solutions INC. MTBRF024418 S380 1202SB24M5326 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Recycling Solutions Inc. | $102,401 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $135,562 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 27, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M4525 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $70,007 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 26, 2024 | Recycling Solutions INC. S445 1202SB24M6270 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Recycling Solutions Inc. | $274,771 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 17, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M3037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,198 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 14, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M5688 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $146,785 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 14, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M6238 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Zerohero Inc | $240,902 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 12, 2024 | Natural resources, conservation: forest-range fire suppression, presuppression 1202SB24M3036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $28,800 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 11, 2024 | Recycling Solutions INC. S92 1202SB24M3697 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Recycling Solutions Inc. | $68,536 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Recycling Solutions Inc. | 25 | $2,366,464 |
| 2 | Zerohero Inc | 12 | $903,918 |
| 3 | Netzero Recycling Inc | 3 | $218,240 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 107 (100%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 107 (100%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB22T0022 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 25 | Jun 30, 2025 |
| 1202SB22T0023 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 25 | Jun 30, 2025 |
| 1202SB22T0019 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 23 | Jun 30, 2025 |
| 1202SB22T0001 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 12 | Jun 30, 2025 |
| 1202SB22T0025 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 11 | Jun 30, 2025 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.