Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from FLETC Charleston Procurement Office (70LCHS)
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$8,292
The middle of 321 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $3.7k and $20.2k.
Typical number of bids
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won by small businesses
100%
Share of the 321 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from FLETC Charleston Procurement Office was $8.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 321 priced awards).
- That is 58% lower than the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- In FY2025 the middle award was $4.5k, down 48% from FY2024 ($8.7k).
- Small businesses won 100% of priced awards.
- 7% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
- Tip 100% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip 93% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 106 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 33 | $13,577 |
| FY2017 | 51 | $20,474 |
| FY2018 | 58 | $16,225 |
| FY2019 | 54 | $18,463 |
| FY2020 | 49 | $12,998 |
| FY2021 | 33 | $16,697 |
| FY2022 | 45 | $19,899 |
| FY2023 | 64 | $10,154 |
| FY2024 | 73 | $8,672 |
| FY2025 | 106 | $4,545 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 30 | $13,157 |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $8,292
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 26, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00076 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $100,596 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 26, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $13,470 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Maintenance Services Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Dawson MCG, Inc. | $870,553 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $74,747 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $31,188 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $1,856 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $15,284 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $6,629 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $6,323 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $8,279 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $27,685 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $53,433 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $2,519 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $1,724 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $12,863 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $5,141 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $6,386 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $13,278 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $13,037 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $11,224 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $14,337 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $37,719 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $47,347 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $2,506 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Foss Bridge Contract 70LCHS26FPFB00023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | $29,478 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Asrc Federal Field Services, LLC | 321 | $10,387,558 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 321 (100%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 299 (93%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Open to all 22 (7%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| HSFLCS17D00001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 299 | Jul 31, 2025 |
| 70LCHS25DPFB00003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 22 | May 18, 2026 |
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.