Contracting office
Building Construction contracts from 460th Contracting Squadron (FA2543)
Also called: FA2543 460 CONS
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Building Construction bids here now
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$454,450
The middle of 63 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $174k and $925k.
Typical number of bids
4
Median bids per award, reported for 62 of 62 competed awards. 10% drew only one bid.
Won by small businesses
100%
Share of the 63 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle building construction award from 460th Contracting Squadron was $454k (FY2021-FY2025, 63 priced awards).
- That is 2.6 times the median for building construction nationwide ($178k).
- Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 62 of 62).
- 10% of competed awards drew only one offer.
- Small businesses won 100% of priced awards.
- Tip 98% of these awards were task orders under multiple-award contracts (MATOCs). To compete for those, you first need a spot on one of the umbrella contracts.
- Tip 100% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 9 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 29 | $89,593 |
| FY2017 | 24 | $169,639 |
| FY2018 | 17 | $318,655 |
| FY2019 | 3 | – |
| FY2020 | 4 | – |
| FY2021 | 12 | $174,198 |
| FY2022 | 15 | $553,566 |
| FY2023 | 16 | $285,944 |
| FY2024 | 11 | $545,860 |
| FY2025 | 9 | $481,600 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $454,450
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2026 | This Project Will Upgrade the 6TH Ave Gate at Buckley Space Force Base. Work Involves Demolishing Building 41, Adding, Building A New Canopy and Guard Booths to Create a Modern, Compliant, and Secure Entry Point with Improved Traffic Flow. FA254326F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Hhi Corporation | $3,295,964 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Replace Front Switch for Transformer B1145 at Aspen Site, Including Removal, Installation of New Switchgear, Reconnection, Testing, and Commissioning to Restore Reliable Electrical Service and Ensure Compliance with Operational Standards. FA254325F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Native American Services Corp. | $1,286,477 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Replace the Existing Pressure Relief Valve, Allowing the Construction of a New Additional Water Main Feed to Be Piped into the RA. This New Water Main Feed Will Connect to the Currently Existing Water Supply Network in the RA. FA254325F0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $1,116,880 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2025 | The Intent of the Project Is to Provide a Complete Infrared Height Detection System with Visual and Audible Warning to Prevent Future Accidents from Occurring. Additional Details Can Be Found in the Statement of Work, Dated 22 July 2025. FA254325F0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $249,990 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 12, 2025 | The Project Will Replace Four CRAC Units Located in B390 with Reliable CRAC Units That Properly Cool Off Their Respective Server Rooms. Refer to the Statement of Work for Additional Information. FA254325F0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $454,760 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Sewer Upgrade: Replace Infrastructure, Install New Lift Station and Force Main from BLDG B1145. Demolition and Upgrades per Project Specs, Meeting All Codes. See the Statement of Work Dated 15 May 2025. FA254325F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $481,600 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 11, 2025 | PE-Designed Ventilation/Fire Safety: Complete Design/Install. New Vent Hoods with Fire Suppression/Integrated Alarms. Exhaust Fan/Make Up Air Unit Replacement Ensures Code Compliance, Seamless Integration, and Air Quality. FA254325F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $189,260 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 1, 2025 | The Existing Trane Chiller Is Due for a Lifecycle Replacement. It Uses a Phased-Out Refrigerant, and the Condition Has Deteriorated. This Project Will Replace the Chiller and Some Associated Components to Ensure Reliable Cooling for the Building. FA254325F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $658,190 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 25, 2025 | This Requirement Is for the Renovation of the MENS and Womens Restrooms Located on Buckley Space Force Base, Building 1007. Additional Details Can Be Found on the Statement of Work Dated 14 January 2025. FA254325F0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $461,400 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Replace Lift Station B205. Install All Required Electrical and Controls As per Manufacturer Instructions and Plumb Existing Sanitary Sewer Lines. Additional Details Can Be Found in the Conformed Statement of Work Dated 20 February 2025. FA254325F0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $490,700 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 27, 2024 | BLDG 419 Gate Replacement. See Statement of Work (SOW) Dated 20 September 2024 for Complete Details. FA254324C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik General, LLC | $454,450 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Repair by Replace Multiple Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Systems at Buildings 630, 730, 806, and 1007 Located on Buckley Space Force Base. Additional Details Can Be Found on the Statement of Work Dated 11 Sep 2024. FA254324F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $2,305,740 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 13, 2024 | Front Range Federal Installations Have a Requirement for a MACC to Support a Range of Design-Bid-Build/Design-Build Services Up to 100%, Maintenance, Repair, Minor Construction Work on RP. For More Details, See the Statement of Work Dated 22 July 24. FA254324F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Weil Construction Inc | $545,860 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 23, 2024 | Repair Interiors Building 1550 FA254324F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $1,513,777 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 30, 2024 | Renovate Fire Station B806: Carpeting, Painting, Roof Piping Investigation and Repair, Ceilings, Windows, Doors, Kitchen Renovation, Miscellaneous/Appliances. In Accordance with (Iaw) the Statement of Work (SOW).See ATCH 1 and 2 FA254324F0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $701,603 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 29, 2024 | The Front Range Federal Installations Have a Requirement for a Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC) to Support a Broad Range of Design-Bid-Build/Design-Build Services Up to 100% and Maintenance, Repair and Minor Construction Work on RP. FA254324F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $320,386 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 17, 2024 | 460 CEM Has a Requirement for a Contractor to Build an Addition to and Renovate the Interior of Building 419 (B419) at Buckley Space Force Base (SFB). Additional Information Is Included in the Statement of Work Dated 11 October 2023. FA254324F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $1,561,220 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 27, 2024 | The Existing Carrier Chiller Model: 30RBB0706C-58-7L Which Services B350 Is No Longer Functioning. This Project Will Replace the Chiller and Some Associated Components to Ensure Proper Cooling for the Building. Please See SOW Dated 8 May 2024. FA254324F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $417,055 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 26, 2024 | Replace Ceiling Tiles, Ceiling Grids, and Ceiling Lights Fixture on Both Sides of Main Hallways by the Main Conference Room, Room 106, Room 106A, and Room 106B, Building 606, Buckley Space Force Base, Iaw SOW Dated 22 May 2024. FA254324F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G2I Jbi LLC | $311,366 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 29, 2024 | Is Converting Rooms 179 and 179A in Building 730 into an Open Storage (Secret) Area for Use Vault. FA254324F0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $461,470 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 23, 2023 | Repair by Replace Facility Basewide Signage FA254324F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $787,850 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2023 | Electrical Connection Supply Line for Generator B806. FA254323F0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $95,790 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2023 | Repair by Replace Exterior Insulation Finish System at Building 806 - Buckley Space Force Base Colorado FA254323F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Native American Services Corp. | $1,119,660 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2023 | Repair by Replace Fire Alarm Panel Building 28 FA254323F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $908,290 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2023 | Repair by Replace Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning in Building 351 FA254323F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $315,090 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | 24 | $18,859,830 |
| 2 | G2I Jbi LLC | 22 | $9,541,291 |
| 3 | Weil Construction Inc | 5 | $7,151,625 |
| 4 | Pro-Mark Services Inc | 3 | $2,124,203 |
| 5 | D&D Construction Services JV, LLC | 3 | $427,662 |
| 6 | Hhi Corporation | 2 | $5,563,233 |
| 7 | Native American Services Corp. | 2 | $2,406,137 |
| 8 | CMS Corporation | 1 | $5,732,561 |
| 9 | Olgoonik General, LLC | 1 | $454,450 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 62 (98%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Not competed 1 (2%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 59 (94%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- 8(a) 4 (6%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 3 equipment purchases. Why?
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA251720D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 24 | Feb 2, 2030 |
| FA251720D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 22 | Feb 2, 2030 |
| FA251720D0005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 5 | Feb 2, 2030 |
| FA251720D0006 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 3 | Feb 2, 2030 |
| FA251720D0010 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 3 | Feb 9, 2028 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.