Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from NAVSUP Fleet Logistics Center Puget Sound (N00406)
Also called: NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR PUGET SOUND
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$9,983
The middle of 150 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $2.3k and $10k.
Typical number of bids
–
Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.
Won by small businesses
1%
Share of the 150 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from NAVSUP Fleet Logistics Center Puget Sound was $10k (FY2021-FY2025, 150 priced awards).
- That is 49% lower than the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- Small businesses won 1% of priced awards.
- The top 3 winners took 98% of priced awards.
- 69% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
- Tip 97% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 2 | – |
| FY2018 | 2 | – |
| FY2019 | 0 | – |
| FY2020 | 13 | $9,740 |
| FY2021 | 21 | $17,727 |
| FY2022 | 21 | $22,241 |
| FY2023 | 77 | $9,983 |
| FY2024 | 30 | $9,500 |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 6 | $815 |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $9,983
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2026 | Roof Replacement N0040626P0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $91,885 | 7 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 2, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N0040626M0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $466 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 18, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N0040626M0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,165 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 13, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N0040626M0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $4,659 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 5, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N0040626M0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $466 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 19, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N0040626M0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $466 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Troubleshoot Access Door Locks Service N0040625PS565 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Assa Abloy Global Solutions, Inc. | $10,721 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 13, 2025 | Deck Wrapping N0040625PS197 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas Equipment purchase | Blind and Vision Impaired, Virginia Department for the | $172,144 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2024 | Document Destruction Services N0040624P0981 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Peninsula Services | $4,620 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 30, 2024 | Transportation Bullets N0040624M0164 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $1,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 28, 2024 | Transportation Bullets N0040624M0163 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $9,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 27, 2024 | Transportation Bullets N0040624M0161 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $9,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 22, 2024 | Transportation Bullets N0040624M015Z on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $9,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 22, 2024 | Transportation Bullets N0040624M0160 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $9,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 18, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M00LS on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $2,250 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 2, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M00FU on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $1,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 18, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M00FS on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $3,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 12, 2024 | Ceremony Support Service and Equipment N0040624M00FR on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $951 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 3, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M00FL on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $250 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 21, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M00FA on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 26, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $5,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 26, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M00CW on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $2,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 26, 2024 | Facility Bullets N0040624M00CX on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $1,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 22, 2023 | (For Dodaac N62470) Transportation Bullets N0040624M005R on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $9,983 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 22, 2023 | (For Dodaac N62470) Transportation Bullets N0040624M005S on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $9,983 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Amentum Technology, Inc. | 132 | $1,264,955 |
| 2 | Skookum Educational Programs | 14 | $55,951 |
| 3 | Tech Systems Inc | 1 | $977,486 |
| 4 | Bae Systems Technology Solutions & Services Inc. | 1 | $392,834 |
| 5 | Assa Abloy Global Solutions, Inc. | 1 | $10,721 |
| 6 | Peninsula Services | 1 | $4,620 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 146 (97%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 3 (2%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
- Competed 1 (1%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 149 (99%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
- Small business 1 (1%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 overseas. Why?
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N6247020D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 132 | Mar 31, 2028 |
| N6274223D3602 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 14 | Mar 31, 2032 |
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.