Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard IMF (N4523A)
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$886
The middle of 139 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $276 and $7.1k.
Typical number of bids
–
Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.
Won by small businesses
4%
Share of the 139 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard IMF was $886 (FY2021-FY2025, 139 priced awards).
- That is 95% lower than the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- Small businesses won 4% of priced awards.
- The top 3 winners took 100% of priced awards.
- 47% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
- Tip 99% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2018 | 1 | – |
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 11 | $7,805 |
| FY2021 | 21 | $7,122 |
| FY2022 | 43 | $445 |
| FY2023 | 54 | $549 |
| FY2024 | 19 | $452 |
| FY2025 | 2 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 25 | $1,430 |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $886
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | Provide 20-LB Fire Extinguishers N4523A26M00CY on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $521 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Provide Annual Inspection Service N4523A26M00CZ on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $848 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Provide 20-LB Fire Extinguishers N4523A26M00D0 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $521 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Provide Annual Inspection Service N4523A26M00D1 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $848 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 1, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) PCB Bulk Waste Dispose N4523A26M00B8 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $4,203 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 14, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Emergency Locksmith Service N4523A26M008V on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $143 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 19, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N4523A26M007D on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $932 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 26, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N4523A26M0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $9,318 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 10, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N4523A26M002Z on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $466 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 4, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) PCB Bulk Waste Dispose N4523A26M002Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $8,406 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 30, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N4523A26M002X on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,165 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 21, 2026 | (For Dodaac N62470) DD 6 Elevator Support N4523A26M0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $9,513 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 16, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) PCB Bulk Waste Dispose N4523A26M000S on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $8,406 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 12, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N4523A26M000R on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $4,659 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000H on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000J on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000K on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000L on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000M on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000N on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000P on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Non-Emergency Locksmith Service - Five N4523A26M000Q on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $1,430 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 2, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Emergency Locksmith Service N4523A26M000D on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $143 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 3, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) PCB Bulk Waste Dispose N4523A26M0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $8,406 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 3, 2025 | (For Dodaac N62470) Non-Facility Emergency Locksmith Service N4523A26M0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $143 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Amentum Technology, Inc. | 132 | $586,863 |
| 2 | White Dog Shredding Co | 5 | $246,432 |
| 3 | Siemens Industry Inc | 2 | $16,864 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 137 (99%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (1%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 134 (96%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
- Small business 5 (4%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N6247020D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 132 | Mar 31, 2028 |
| N4523A21D5702 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 5 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| GS07F217CA | Multiple-award | 2 | Aug 31, 2030 |
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.