Contracting office

Facilities Support contracts from Commander, Navy Region Northwest (N68742)

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$750

The middle of 77 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $443 and $2.3k.

Typical number of bids

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won by small businesses

0%

Share of the 77 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award from Commander, Navy Region Northwest was $750 (FY2021-FY2025, 77 priced awards).
  • That is 96% lower than the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
  • In FY2025 the middle award was $2.4k, up 217% from FY2024 ($750).
  • Small businesses won 0% of priced awards.
  • 84% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
  • Tip 100% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 16 awards. Most in one year: 35 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 10 20 30 40 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 16 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 16 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 2 –
FY2021 7 $408
FY2022 4 –
FY2023 15 $1,581
FY2024 35 $750
FY2025 16 $2,375
FY2026 (provisional) 17 $7,500

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (77 awards). The median award, $750, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 77 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $750
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 9, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M00AZ on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $2,250 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 15, 2026 Portrait Photography N6874226M000T on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $168 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 12, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000Q on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $4,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 12, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000R on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $4,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 2, 2026 (For Dodaac N62470) Portrait Photography N6874226M000P on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Amentum Technology, Inc. $103 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 2, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000C on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 2, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000D on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 2, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000E on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 2, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000F on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 2, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000G on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 2, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000H on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 30, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $7,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 30, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $7,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 30, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000A on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $7,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 30, 2026 Facility Bullets N6874226M000B on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $7,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 15, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874226M0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $3,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 15, 2025 (For Dodaac N62470) Facility Bullets N6874226M0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Amentum Technology, Inc. $6,989 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 24, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00RB on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $7,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 10, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00RA on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $1,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 26, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00R9 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $1,750 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 25, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00R7 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $4,250 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 25, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00R8 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $1,250 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 17, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00KK on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 17, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00KL on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 17, 2025 Facility Bullets N6874225M00KM on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $10,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Skookum Educational Programs 47 $107,500
2 Amentum Technology, Inc. 30 $45,670

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 77 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 77 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6274223D3602 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 47 Mar 31, 2032
N6247020D0001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 30 Mar 31, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.