Contracting office
Building Construction contracts from MICC Dugway Proving Ground (W911S6)
Also called: W6QM MICC-DUGWAY PROV GRD
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Building Construction bids here now
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$204,347
The middle of 91 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $77.1k and $520k.
Typical number of bids
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won by small businesses
100%
Share of the 91 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle building construction award from MICC Dugway Proving Ground was $204k (FY2021-FY2025, 91 priced awards).
- That is 15% higher than the median for building construction nationwide ($178k).
- In FY2025 the middle award was $505k, up 14% from FY2024 ($443k).
- Small businesses won 100% of priced awards.
- 100% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
- Tip 100% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip 100% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 12 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 4 | – |
| FY2018 | 4 | – |
| FY2019 | 3 | – |
| FY2020 | 23 | $131,551 |
| FY2021 | 21 | $43,402 |
| FY2022 | 17 | $129,693 |
| FY2023 | 21 | $241,970 |
| FY2024 | 20 | $442,983 |
| FY2025 | 12 | $504,888 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 5 | $613,641 |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $204,347
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B5140 Chiller Replacement W911S626FA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $629,377 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC) B5230 HVAC Upgrade W911S626FA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $613,641 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B4313 Transformer W911S626FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $1,452,763 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S626FA004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $125,627 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Performance Payment Bond W911S626FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $77,760 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $222,896 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $438,271 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $615,416 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $2,241,328 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $679,209 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $302,734 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $507,171 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 20, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $670,370 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract W911S625FA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $377,159 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S625FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $502,605 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 7, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Sewer Line Replacement W911S625FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $602,462 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 24, 2025 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Performance Payment Bond W911S625F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $68,000 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-EV Charging Stations W911S624F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $558,770 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B4551 W911S624F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $834,289 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) B5124 Community Center Upgrade W911S624F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $316,450 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 18, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) Af Maintenance Pad W911S624F0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $401,545 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 26, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-Basketball Court W911S624F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $74,072 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 26, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC)-B5468 W911S624F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $207,504 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 21, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) Complex W911S624F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $348,463 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 5, 2024 | Job Order Contract (JOC) W911S624F0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | ML-TKL Construction JV | $403,051 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ML-TKL Construction JV | 79 | $24,813,101 |
| 2 | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | 12 | $7,227,621 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 91 (100%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 91 (100%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9115119D0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 79 | Mar 14, 2024 |
| W911S625D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 12 | Feb 26, 2030 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.