Contracting office
Building Construction contracts from ACC-APG Contracting Center (W9124A)
Also called: W6QK ACC-APG CONTR CTR
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Building Construction bids here now
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$336,703
The middle of 66 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $163k and $570k.
Typical number of bids
2
Median bids per award, reported for 26 of 26 competed awards. 8% drew only one bid.
Won by small businesses
99%
Share of the 66 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle building construction award from ACC-APG Contracting Center was $337k (FY2021-FY2025, 66 priced awards).
- That is 89% higher than the median for building construction nationwide ($178k).
- Competed awards drew a median of 2 offers (reported for 26 of 26).
- 8% of competed awards drew only one offer.
- Small businesses won 99% of priced awards.
- Tip 53% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip 98% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 48 | $61,026 |
| FY2017 | 33 | $133,447 |
| FY2018 | 28 | $162,732 |
| FY2019 | 22 | $184,941 |
| FY2020 | 34 | $244,118 |
| FY2021 | 23 | $255,231 |
| FY2022 | 18 | $403,972 |
| FY2023 | 15 | $408,400 |
| FY2024 | 10 | $270,525 |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $336,703
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 25, 2024 | Golf Course W9124A24F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $220,400 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2024 | Ft. Huachuca Range 4 Upgrade W9124A24F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $320,650 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2024 | Water Fill W9124A24F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $166,420 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2024 | Buffalo Corrals W9124A24F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $115,070 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 20, 2024 | Construction of miscellaneous buildings W9124A24F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $2,913,650 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 12, 2024 | Taxiway Delta W9124A24F0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $403,225 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 12, 2024 | Trenching for Fiber ASP BLDG. #13524 W9124A24F0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $108,800 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 13, 2024 | Fort Huachuca JOC - Base Period W9124A24F0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $17,950 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 3, 2024 | Assembly of ATF Equipment Shade W9124A24F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $340,450 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 9, 2023 | Construction of miscellaneous buildings W9124A24F0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $759,000 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 27, 2023 | Control System W9124A23C0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Rural Electric, Inc. | $276,630 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 26, 2023 | Center Building 15423 W9124A23F0076 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $357,300 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2023 | Repair Copper Cable Conduit Runway W9124A23F0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $31,875 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2023 | Install Disconnect 100 Ft. Away W9124A23F0082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $168,173 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2023 | Renovate BLDGS. 51424 & 51428 W9124A23C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Marsh Development, Inc. | $1,786,459 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 21, 2023 | Re-Stripe Airfield Runways W9124A23F0084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $570,788 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2023 | Repair Bridge Number 63889 W9124A23F0085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $226,000 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2023 | Renovate BLDG. 52110 W9124A23C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Native American Services Corp. | $3,594,000 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 19, 2023 | Repair HVAC BLDG. 81501 W9124A23F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $501,300 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2023 | Replace Generator, BLDG 41412 W9124A23F0080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $408,400 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 12, 2023 | Repair Fiber Optic Cables Buildings 90508, 52008, 49013, 15479, and 13555. W9124A23F0073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $435,000 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 22, 2023 | Repair Runway 08-26 & 12-30 Joint Seals W9124A23F0067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $612,000 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 21, 2023 | EPG Support W9124A23F0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $757,000 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 6, 2023 | Temporary Chillers Building 81501 W9124A23F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $139,800 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 11, 2023 | Repair Front Entrance Greely Hall W9124A23F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native American Services Corp. | $153,402 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Native American Services Corp. | 36 | $19,417,312 |
| 2 | Marsh Development, Inc. | 15 | $9,171,530 |
| 3 | KWR Construction Inc | 5 | $1,265,967 |
| 4 | WW Associates Management & Consulting, LLC | 2 | $2,427,782 |
| 5 | Vernadero Group Inc | 2 | $275,400 |
| 6 | Pacific Tech Construction Inc | 1 | $764,661 |
| 7 | Welch Companies Inc | 1 | $449,717 |
| 8 | Hauser Engineering Group LLC | 1 | $305,000 |
| 9 | Rural Electric, Inc. | 1 | $276,630 |
| 10 | Four Tribes Enterprises, LLC | 1 | $178,090 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 35 (53%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 18 (27%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Competed 8 (12%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
- Not competed 5 (8%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 60 (91%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- 8(a) 5 (8%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Open to all 1 (2%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9124A22D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 35 | Aug 31, 2027 |
| W9124A15D0009 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 23 offers | 11 | Mar 31, 2021 |
| W9124A15D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 23 offers | 5 | Mar 31, 2021 |
| W9124A15D0002 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 23 offers | 2 | Mar 31, 2021 |
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.