Contracting office
Janitorial & Custodial contracts from MICC Fort Stewart (W9124M)
Also called: W6QM MICC-FT STEWART
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Janitorial & Custodial bids here now
No open Janitorial & Custodial bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$184,286
The middle of 27 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $152k and $332k.
Typical number of bids
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won by small businesses
85%
Share of the 27 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle janitorial award from MICC Fort Stewart was $184k (FY2021-FY2025, 27 priced awards).
- That is 9.2 times the median for janitorial nationwide ($20k).
- Small businesses won 85% of priced awards.
- The top 3 winners took 100% of priced awards.
- 11% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
- Tip 81% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip 78% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new janitorial work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 8 | $308,802 |
| FY2017 | 12 | $290,338 |
| FY2018 | 10 | $285,597 |
| FY2019 | 14 | $331,778 |
| FY2020 | 4 | – |
| FY2021 | 4 | – |
| FY2022 | 13 | $172,524 |
| FY2023 | 6 | $383,641 |
| FY2024 | 3 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $184,286
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 28, 2026 | Fort Stewart DFA Op 2-MARCH 26 Funding W9124M26FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency | $5,961,016 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 4, 2025 | Fort Stewart DFA Task Order W5168W25FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency | $3,107,289 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 23, 2024 | Pressure Washing HAAF Chapel-UAC W9124M24P0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Goodwill Industries of the Coastal Empire, Inc. | $981 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Nov 30, 2023 | DFA Services Bridge W9124M24C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | International Service Contractors LLC | $5,500,353 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Oct 20, 2023 | Building 726 W9124M24F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $52,000 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 28, 2023 | DFA Services 01 Sep 2023 - 30 Nov 2023 W9124M23F0131 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $376,139 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 15, 2023 | DFA Services 01 Jun 2023 - 31 Aug 2023 W9124M23F0091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $582,432 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Feb 21, 2023 | DFA Services 01 Mar 2023 - 31 May 2023. W9124M23F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $586,715 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jan 18, 2023 | DFA Services 01 -28 Feb 2023 W9124M23F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $168,487 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Nov 17, 2022 | DFA Service 1DEC2022-31JAN2023 W9124M23F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $391,143 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Oct 21, 2022 | DFA Services 1-30 NOVEMBER2022 W9124M23F0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $184,286 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 23, 2022 | DFA Services 1 Sep - 15 Oct 2022. W9124M22F0172 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $288,779 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 1, 2022 | DFA Services 1-31 August 2022 W9124M22F0161 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $210,576 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 21, 2022 | DFA Services Claim 1 - 7 December 2021 W9124M22P0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | International Service Contractors LLC | $38,552 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 30, 2022 | LRC Dining Facility Attendants 1-31 July 2022 W9124M22F0127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $199,291 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 25, 2022 | DFA Services June 2022. W9124M22F0119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $203,574 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 4, 2022 | Equitable Adjustment Custodial Services at Fort Stewart for FY 2018 and FY 2019. W9124M22P0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Goodwill Industries of the Coastal Empire, Inc. | $29,299 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 25, 2022 | DFA Funding 1 May - 31 May 2022 W9124M22F0095 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $172,524 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 7, 2022 | DFA Funded 8 Apr 20222 - 30 Apr 2022 W9124M22F0075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $174,219 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Mar 7, 2022 | DFA Funding 8MAR2022 - 7APR2022 W9124M22F0058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $150,531 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Feb 7, 2022 | DFA Funding February 2022. W9124M22F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $126,050 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 30, 2021 | DFA 8 Jan -7 Feb 2022 W9124M22F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $153,500 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 15, 2021 | DFA for 1 Dec 2021 - 28 Feb 2022 W9124M22F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $152,868 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Oct 15, 2021 | DFA Building 110 W9124M22F0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | International Service Contractors LLC | $272,013 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 3, 2021 | Custodial Services to Be Performed at Fort Stewart and Hunter Army Airfield, Georgia W9124M21C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Goodwill Industries of the Coastal Empire, Inc. | $570,219 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | International Service Contractors LLC | 23 | $10,524,642 |
| 2 | Goodwill Industries of the Coastal Empire, Inc. | 3 | $600,499 |
| 3 | Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency | 1 | $3,107,289 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 22 (81%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 5 (19%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Veteran-owned 21 (78%)
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
- Open to all 6 (22%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9124M18D0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 21 | Oct 31, 2023 |
| W5168W25DA004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 1 | Feb 28, 2030 |
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.