Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from USACE Nashville District (W912P5)
Also called: W072 ENDIST NASHVILLE
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$52,360
The middle of 339 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $24.2k and $151k.
Typical number of bids
–
Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.
Won by small businesses
100%
Share of the 339 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from USACE Nashville District was $52.4k (FY2021-FY2025, 339 priced awards).
- That is 2.7 times the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- In FY2025 the middle award was $64.1k, up 48% from FY2024 ($43.3k).
- Small businesses won 100% of priced awards.
- The top 3 winners took 81% of priced awards.
- Tip 98% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip 98% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 71 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 137 | $20,985 |
| FY2017 | 105 | $24,813 |
| FY2018 | 148 | $24,000 |
| FY2019 | 86 | $29,861 |
| FY2020 | 78 | $33,741 |
| FY2021 | 76 | $41,220 |
| FY2022 | 58 | $54,768 |
| FY2023 | 72 | $53,466 |
| FY2024 | 62 | $43,261 |
| FY2025 | 71 | $64,063 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 45 | $111,853 |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $52,360
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 13, 2026 | Routine and M Services for August Through October 2026 W912P526FA080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $401,039 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Cordell Hull Operations and Maintenance Services- Routine to (Sep- Oct 2026) W912P526FA087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $266,414 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Hollow Operations and Maintenance Services- Routine to (Sep-Oct 2026) W912P526FA086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $247,481 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 7, 2026 | This Task Order Is for the Removal of Hazardous Trees at Lake Cheatham. W912P526FA084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $12,504 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Old Hickory Lake Operations and Maintenance Services - July Through September Routine Services FY26 W912P526FA078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | TNT Group 2 LLC | $433,611 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 30, 2026 | J. Percy Priest Lake Operations and Maintenance Services Contract (Base Year + Four Option Years) W912P526FA081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | East O&M, LLC | $621,799 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Lake Cumberland Operations and Maintenance July Routine Caretaking Services W912P526FA079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Envirosmart, LLC | $150,690 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 25, 2026 | This Action Is a BPA Call Order for a 5-YEAR Elevator Test for Old Hickory Power Plant. W912P526FA076 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Oracle Elevator Holdco, Inc. | $7,700 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Lake Barkley and M Routine Services for July Through September 2026 W912P526FA077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Brymak & Associates, Inc. | $377,935 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Flood Control Project Mowing Service W912P526FA074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $171,610 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Hollow Routine Task Order (Boundary Lines) W912P526FA072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $31,514 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 28, 2026 | Cordell Hull Operation and Maintenance Routine Services Task Order (Jul-Aug 26) W912P526FA068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $337,413 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 21, 2026 | Lake Cumberland Operations and Maintenance Routine Task Order (June) W912P526FA066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Envirosmart, LLC | $153,291 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 21, 2026 | DAL Operations and Maintenance Services- Routine to (Jun-Aug 26) W912P526FA067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $488,112 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 30, 2026 | July 2026 Routine Services. W912P526FA061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $416,870 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Barkley OM - Routine Services - June 2026 BR Rec (60511) W912P526FA060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Brymak & Associates, Inc. | $249,387 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Routine Services for May 2026 W912P526FA059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Envirosmart, LLC | $141,357 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 23, 2026 | Non-Routine Task Order for Emergency Hazardous Tree Removal at Lock Campground. W912P526FA058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $12,684 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Operations and Maintenance Pride Operations W912P526FA057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Envirosmart, LLC | $67,238 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 2, 2026 | DAL Non-Routine Task Order to Cut and Remove Hazardous Trees Adjacent to New Hollow National Fish Hatchery Fence Along Boundary Line W912P526FA056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $60,430 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Cheatham Lake Operations and Maintenance Services Contract - Routine Services April - September 2026. W912P526FA053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $579,327 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 25, 2026 | J. Percy Priest Lake Operations and Maintenance Services Contract (Base Year + Four Option Years) W912P526FA054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | East O&M, LLC | $569,432 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 24, 2026 | April Routine Task Order W912P526FA051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Envirosmart, LLC | $79,999 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 19, 2026 | Old Hickory Lake Operations and Maintenance Services - April Through June Routine Services FY26 W912P526FA047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | TNT Group 2 LLC | $345,974 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Cordell Operations and Maintenance Routine Services (April-June 2026) W912P526FA048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Graham Services LLC | $473,492 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fortis Industries LLC | 148 | $7,379,384 |
| 2 | Graham Services LLC | 67 | $11,707,078 |
| 3 | Envirosmart, LLC | 60 | $7,043,943 |
| 4 | Brymak & Associates, Inc. | 32 | $4,383,552 |
| 5 | Nugate Group LLC | 18 | $4,593,174 |
| 6 | Genco General Contractors of Puerto Rico Corp. | 10 | $1,319,584 |
| 7 | Yellowstone Electric Co | 1 | $82,746 |
| 8 | Premier Elevator Company, Inc | 1 | $6,000 |
| 9 | D. C. Elevator, Inc. | 1 | $4,900 |
| 10 | Oracle Elevator Holdco, Inc. | 1 | $3,000 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 333 (98%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 5 (1%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (<1%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 309 (91%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- HUBZone 19 (6%)
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
- Open to all 7 (2%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
- Woman-owned 4 (1%)
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912P521D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 77 | Jan 31, 2026 |
| W912P521D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 46 | Nov 30, 2025 |
| W912P520D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 45 | Jan 31, 2025 |
| W912P521D0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 28 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| W912P523D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 27 | May 31, 2027 |
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.