Open for bids Who can bid: not stated Facilities Support

RFQ Semi Annual Industrial Wastewater Discharge Testing Huntington VAMC Base Year Plus Four Option Years

VA Network Contracting Office 5 · Department of Veterans Affairs · Department of Veterans Affairs

Huntington, WV

· Mon Nov 16, 11:00 AM Eastern (agency's time)

This office usually pays

$52k

for facilities support jobs, typical of 233 awards (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Not this job's price: the agency did not publish an estimate.

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) Email me bids like this (Pro, coming soon)

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
36C24527Q0033
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation (Open for bids)
Posted
Oct 19, 2026
Deadline as posted
2026-11-16T11:00:00-05:00
Archive date
Jan 15, 2027
NAICS / PSC
561210 / Z1NE
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Huntington, WV, 25704
Buying office
VA Network Contracting Office 5 (36C245) · on SAM.gov: 245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245)

Where

Map around Huntington, West Virginia.HuntingtonCharlestonTeays ValleyAshlandPortsmouthKENTUCKYOHIOWAYNE25 mi

This bid is at Huntington (ZIP 25704, Wayne County, 45 mi W of Charleston). No other open notices nearby.

  • This bid

Open the full map around Huntington

Boundaries: U.S. Census Bureau; military land: DoD (MIRTA); Natural Earth

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

VA Network Contracting Office 5's facilities support awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025. See every award

Typical award
$52k typical of 233 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $17.9k and $125k. All facilities support awards nationally: $19.5k.
How many bid
Usually 2 companies bid (known for 167 of 167) Only one bid: 49% of the time.
Who usually wins
59 different winners · Local companies won 41% (based within 100 mi of the work)
Who could bid
Usually open to all companies (42% of 224 awards with a known set-aside).

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. The agency did not publish an estimate. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people.

Open on SAM.gov: documents and how to bid

Similar open bids

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Email me bids like this

Email me bids like this FedComps Pro · coming soon
14 days free, then $15/mo. We store your sign-up and email you when Pro launches. No email is sent before that.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.