Coming soon: bidding not open yet Who can bid: not stated Facilities Support

RTP Facilities Operations and Maintenance located at EPA Research Triangle Park

Construction, Finance, Administrative & IA Division · Environmental Protection Agency · Environmental Protection Agency

Research Triangle Park, NC

Not a bid yet · no deadline yet

This office usually pays

$517k

for facilities support jobs, typical of 19 awards (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Not this job's price: the agency did not publish an estimate.

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) Email me bids like this (Pro, coming soon)

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
68HERF26R0010
Notice type
Presolicitation (Coming soon: bidding not open yet)
Posted
Apr 23, 2026
Deadline as posted
None
Archive date
Oct 31, 2026
NAICS / PSC
561210 / M1AZ
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Buying office
Construction, Finance, Administrative & IA Division (68HERF)

Where

Map around Research Triangle Park, North Carolina.Research Triangle ParkRaleighCaryApexChapel HillBurlingtonButnerDurham25 mi

This notice is at Research Triangle Park (ZIP 27709, Durham County, near Durham). 2 other open notices nearby are on the map, faded.

  • This notice
  • 2 other open notices nearby

Open the full map around Research Triangle Park

Boundaries: U.S. Census Bureau; military land: DoD (MIRTA); Natural Earth

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

Construction, Finance, Administrative & IA Division's facilities support awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025.

Typical award
$517k typical of 19 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $70.4k and $1.5M. All facilities support awards nationally: $19.5k.
How many bid
Usually 1 company bids (known for 5 of 5)
Who usually wins
7 different winners
Who could bid
Usually open to all companies (63% of 19 awards with a known set-aside).

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. The agency did not publish an estimate. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people.

Open on SAM.gov: details and how to reply

Similar open bids

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Email me bids like this

Email me bids like this FedComps Pro · coming soon
14 days free, then $15/mo. We store your sign-up and email you when Pro launches. No email is sent before that.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.