Open for bids Who can bid: not stated Building Construction

Construction Services for the Gate 7 Parking Garage St. Elizabeths West Campus

PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch Northeast · Public Buildings Service · General Services Administration

Joint Base Anacostia-Bolling

· Mon Nov 9, 4:00 PM Eastern (agency's time)

Agency's stated size (from the notice)

$120M–$160M

Typical building construction award at Joint Base Anacostia-Bolling: $149k (typical of 233 awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025).

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) Email me bids like this (Pro, coming soon)

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
47PB5126R0038
Notice type
Solicitation (Open for bids)
Posted
Sep 27, 2026, updated Oct 22, 2026 (2 amendments)
Deadline as posted
2026-11-09T16:00:00-05:00
Archive date
Jun 27, 2027
NAICS / PSC
236220 / Y1AZ
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Washington, DC, 20032
Buying office
PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch Northeast (47PB51)

Where

Map around JB Anacostia-Bolling, District of Columbia.JB Anacostia-BollingBaltimoreAnnapolisEWVRA Shepherd FieldFort MeadeNIST Gaithersburg CampusNSF CarderockSilver SpringWarrentonVIRGINIA325 mi

This bid is at JB Anacostia-Bolling (ZIP 20032, District of Columbia, near Washington). 8 other open notices nearby are on the map, faded; 10 more are at the same place.

  • This bid
  • 8 other open notices nearby

Open the full map around JB Anacostia-Bolling

Boundaries: U.S. Census Bureau; military land: DoD (MIRTA); Natural Earth

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch Northeast has too few past awards to say. All building construction awards at Joint Base Anacostia-Bolling, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025. See every award

Typical award
$149k typical of 233 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $50k and $417k. All building construction awards nationally: $178k.
How many bid
Usually 4.5 companies bid (known for 20 of 20) Only one bid: 0% of the time.
Who usually wins
25 different winners · Local companies won 70% (based within 100 mi of the work)
Who could bid
Usually only 8(a) firms can bid (71% of 233 awards with a known set-aside).

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 2 times; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.

Open on SAM.gov: documents and how to bid

Similar open bids

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Email me bids like this

Email me bids like this FedComps Pro · coming soon
14 days free, then $15/mo. We store your sign-up and email you when Pro launches. No email is sent before that.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.