Construction Services for the Gate 7 Parking Garage St. Elizabeths West Campus
PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch Northeast · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $120M–$160M
Base or VA center · District of Columbia
Also called: JBAB · Bolling Air Force Base · Naval Support Facility Anacostia
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch Northeast · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $120M–$160M
11th Contracting Squadron · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 23
Open to all companies New this week
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$148,679
The middle of 387 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $49.5k and $440k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 37 of 37 competed awards. 24% drew only one bid.
97%
Share of the 387 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 54 | $50,080 |
| FY2017 | 55 | $72,137 |
| FY2018 | 58 | $87,503 |
| FY2019 | 73 | $47,812 |
| FY2020 | 81 | $98,695 |
| FY2021 | 63 | $162,044 |
| FY2022 | 76 | $137,022 |
| FY2023 | 87 | $152,998 |
| FY2024 | 78 | $118,305 |
| FY2025 | 83 | $179,685 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 37 | $110,882 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 17, 2026 | The Purpose of This Project Is to Repair Leak on Chiller 3 and 4 by Installing a New Trane OEM Rupture Guard. FA706026F0067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $499,468 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Lease or rental of equipment: miscellaneous W912R126CA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Two-Tac LLC | $4,994,092 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 29, 2026 | PKA Custodial Services Are Performed at Joint Base Anacostia Bolling (Jbab). This Task Order Is for Option Year I, Incremental Funding for Pop 1 July 2026 - 31 July 2026 FA706026F0065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Davis Memorial Goodwill Industries | $283,743 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 17, 2026 | PKB- Air Force Memorial Storage Shed FA706026F0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $143,438 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 1, 2026 | PKB - Cyber Lab Modernization (RM 103, 105, 110) in Accordance with the Attached Statement of Work. FA706026F0061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $330,160 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | Repair 3 Fire Pumps Located at B398 and Provide All Necessary Work in Accordance with (Iaw) the Statement of Work (SOW). FA706026F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $41,340 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | PKB-B370 B371 Gutters and Snow Guard Replacement FA706026F0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $284,202 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | Repair by Replacement Grease Traps and Interceptors for Multiple Facilities FA706026F0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Belt Built CFM Government Services JV LLC | $788,864 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 21, 2026 | PKB - B62MH Refinish Main Atrium Limestone Staircases FA706026F0058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $29,723 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | PKB - B62MH Front Office Point of Use Water Heater Iaw SOW. The Contractor Shall Provide All Materials/Appurtenances, Labor, Equipment, Mobilization, Supervision, and Any Other Incidental Work to Complete This Project. FA706026F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $44,544 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | PKB - B3 Repair AHU-2 FA706026F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $23,421 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 20, 2026 | B94 Repair Faulty Circuit Breaker FA706026F0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | SJV2 | $798,500 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 13, 2026 | PKB - B94 Mailroom Overhang Removal Iaw SOW. FA706026F0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $169,998 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 13, 2026 | PKB-B61RH Retrofit LED Display Cases FA706026F0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $87,007 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 13, 2026 | PKB - B62MH Renovation of Custodial Closets in Accordance with the Attached Statement of Work. FA706026F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $66,680 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 28, 2026 | The Procurement Requires the Contractor to Provide Temporary Cooling to Building 72 (B72) As Well As All Necessary Work Needed to Meet Current Mission Requirements As Outlined in Accordance with (Iaw) the Statement of Work (SOW). FA706026F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $96,634 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 22, 2026 | PKB - Urgent: Asbestos Water Main Repair in Accordance with the Attached Statement of Work. FA706026F0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $26,722 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Install New Underground Supply and Return Valves at B1307 FA706026F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $44,475 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 17, 2026 | PKB - Repaint Exterior Trim B10, B11, B13, B15 and B41 Iaw Attached SOW. FA706026F0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $202,774 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 14, 2026 | PKB - B5795 Renovate South Gate Guard Shack Iaw SOW. FA706026F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $82,938 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 8, 2026 | Repair Broken Water Line at B928. FA706026F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $48,336 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 4, 2026 | PKB - B55 Replace Ceiling Tile with Mold Room 102 Iaw Attached SOW. FA706026F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $8,526 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Joint Base Anacostia-Bolling (Jbab), Building 3623 Dormitory Renovation W912DR26FA066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Doyon Management Services, LLC | $22,057,631 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Repair Water Break at Building 71. FA706026F0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $34,106 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 24, 2026 | PKA - 11 CES Form 9 Multi-Service Contract OY 3 Pop 1 Apr 2026 Thru 31 Jul 2026 FA706026F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KGN Support Services LLC | $160,453 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | 134 | $34,202,560 |
| 2 | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | 71 | $26,739,332 |
| 3 | Koman Construction, LLC | 45 | $9,878,162 |
| 4 | Integrated Systems Development Corp | 21 | $12,431,534 |
| 5 | Goldbelt Operations Support Services LLC | 11 | $13,475,244 |
| 6 | "alutiiq Logistics & Maintenance Services, LLC" | 11 | $13,223,497 |
| 7 | KGN Support Services LLC | 6 | $2,057,201 |
| 8 | H.E.P. Construction, Inc. | 6 | $214,031 |
| 9 | Amentum Services, Inc. | 3 | $11,344,596 |
| 10 | Davis Memorial Goodwill Industries | 3 | $6,061,784 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA286020D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 130 | May 22, 2027 |
| FA706021D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 37 | Aug 24, 2026 |
| FA706023D0013 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 30 | Sep 24, 2028 |
| FA706024D0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 23 | Sep 10, 2029 |
| FA706021D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 22 | Aug 1, 2022 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Sep 22, 2027
Preventive and Corrective Maintenance for Dia at Jbab, Washington, DC
Incumbent: Chugach Intelligence Solutions, LLC Buyer: USACE Engineering and Support Center, Huntsville Value at award: $2,048,409
W912DY23C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.